Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Deep 7 Impact Sunday, December 08, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Chonan vs. Suda
Pride 23 Sunday, November 24, 2002
Jp Tokyo Dome Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Kanehara Main Event Title Fight
ZST 1 Saturday, November 23, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Smackgirl Saturday, November 09, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride The Best Volume 3 Sunday, October 20, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Arena Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Matsui vs. Singer Main Card
Smackgirl Saturday, October 05, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride 22 Sunday, September 29, 2002
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Gracie vs. Oyama Main Event
Deep 6 Impact Saturday, September 07, 2002
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Minowa vs. Tamura
Pride Shockwave Wednesday, August 28, 2002
Jp Tokyo National Stadium Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride The Best Volume 2 Saturday, July 20, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Arena Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Schrijber vs. Koh Main Card
Pride 21 Sunday, June 23, 2002
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Frye vs. Takayama Main Event
Deep 5 Impact Sunday, June 09, 2002
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Ueyama vs. Ishikawa
Pride 20 Sunday, April 28, 2002
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 4 Impact Saturday, March 30, 2002
Jp Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium Nagoya, Aichi, Japan Japan Region
Pride 19 Sunday, February 24, 2002
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Frye vs. Shamrock Main Event
Pride The Best Volume 1 Friday, February 22, 2002
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Imamura vs. Son Main Card
Rings 2001 World Title Series Grand Final Friday, February 15, 2002
Jp Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Title Fight Emelianenko vs. Haseman
Pride 18 Sunday, December 23, 2001
Jp Marine Messe Fukuoka Fukuoka, Japan Japan Region
Schilt vs. Takayama Main Event
Deep 3 Impact Sunday, December 23, 2001
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride 17 Saturday, November 03, 2001
Jp Tokyo Dome Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Sakuraba II Main Event Title Fight
Pride 16 Monday, September 24, 2001
Jp Osaka Castle Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Deep 2 Impact Saturday, August 18, 2001
Jp Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Kondo vs. Filho
Pride 15 Sunday, July 29, 2001
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Ishizawa vs. Gracie Main Event
Pride 14 Sunday, May 27, 2001
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Fujita vs. Takayama Main Event
Pride 13 Sunday, March 25, 2001
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : Cian Cowley re-signs with Brave CF, set to return in November
  • MMAFighting.com : Light heavyweight, lightweight playoffs set for PFL 9 in Long Beach
  • MMAFighting.com : Augusto Sakai thanks referee for late stoppage vs. Chase Sherman: ‘He deserved that beating in the end’
  • MMAFighting.com : Agent Malki Kawa sees Daniel Cormier, Alexander Gustafsson as logical return opponents for Jon Jones
  • MMAFighting.com : Johny Hendricks explains how USADA played role in UFC retirement decision, details scary weight cut
  • MMAFighting.com : Jessica Aguilar vs. Weili Zhang added to UFC Beijing
  • MMAFighting.com : Missed Fists: Top heavyweight prospect Ciryl Gane dominates at TKO, more
  • MMAFighting.com : Thiago Santos almost pulled out of UFC Sao Paulo main event with leg injury
  • MMAFighting.com : Thales Leites discusses why he knew it was the right time to retire
  • MMAFighting.com : Why has a prospective U.S. Presidential candidate been blasting UFC labor practices?
  • MMAFighting.com : Why has prospective U.S. Presidential candidate Andrew Yang been blasting UFC labor practices on social media?
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Hour live now
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Hour now
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour with Johny Hendricks, Malki Kawa, Bas Rutten, Karim Zidan and more at 12 p.m. ET
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour with Johny Hendricks, Malki Kawa, Bas Rutten, Karim Zidan and more
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour is live now
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Georges St-Pierre explains why he doesn’t want to fight Tyron Woodley ‘right now’
  • MMAFighting.com : Evan Dunham says he has no intention of returning to MMA
  • MMAFighting.com : Kajan Johnson talks split decision loss at UFC Moscow, clarifies comments about officials, Sean Shelby
  • MMAFighting.com : Andre Ewell says he’d finish Renan Barao in the first round if they met again