Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Upcoming Events

UFC on ESPN+ 15 Saturday, August 31, 3:00 AM ET ESPN+
Cn MMA Shenzhen, Guangdong China Region
Strawweight Title Fight Andrade vs. Zhang 115 lbs
UFC 242 Saturday, September 07, 2:00 PM ET Pay Per View
Ae MMA Dubai, AE Middle East Region
Lightweight Title Fight Nurmagomedov vs. Poirier 155 lbs
UFC on ESPN+ 16 Saturday, September 14, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Ca MMA Vancouver, BC Canada Region
UFC on ESPN+ 17 Saturday, September 21, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Mx MMA Mexico City, D.F. Latin America Region
UFC on ESPN+ 18 Saturday, September 28, 11:00 AM ET ESPN+
Dk MMA Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark Europe Nordic Region
UFC 243 Saturday, October 05, 10:00 PM ET Pay Per View
Au MMA Melbourne, VIC Australia & New Zealand Region
Middleweight Title Fight Whittaker vs. Adesanya 185 lbs
UFC on ESPN+ 19 Saturday, October 12, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Us MMA Tampa, FL US Southeast Region
UFC on ESPN2 Friday, October 18, 9:00 PM ET ESPN 2
Us MMA Boston, MA US Northeast Region
UFC on ESPN+ 20 Saturday, October 26, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Maia vs. Askren 170 lbs
UFC 244 Saturday, November 02, 10:00 PM ET Pay Per View
Us MMA New York, NY US Northeast Region
UFC on ESPN+ 21 Saturday, November 09, 12:00 PM ET ESPN+
Ru MMA Moscow, RU Russia Region
UFC on ESPN+ 22 Saturday, November 16, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Br MMA Sao Paulo, SP Brazil Region
UFC on ESPN 6 Saturday, December 07, 9:00 PM ET ESPN
Us MMA Washington, DC
UFC 245 Saturday, December 14, 10:00 PM ET Pay Per View
Us MMA Las Vegas, NV US West Region
Bantamweight Title Fight Nunes vs. de Randamie II 135 lbs
UFC on ESPN+ 23 Saturday, December 21, 5:00 PM ET ESPN+
Kr MMA Busan, KR South Korea Region

Upcoming Events

  • Bellator mma logo Bellator 225 Tapology coverage is now live
  • Bellator mma logo Nick Newell vs. Corey Browning - The fight is over! Round 1 finish!
  • Bellator mma logo Join the Bellator 225 live discussion
  • Bellator mma logo Tapology Picks: Nick Newell 89% Corey Browning 11%
  • Us "Notorious" Nick Newell (15-2-0) MA, US is the #222nd Top Lightweight MMA fighter.
  • Us Corey Browning (5-2-0) TN, US.
  • Bellator mma logo Bellator 225 features 14 MMA bouts
  • Bellator mma logo The event takes place from Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut