Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Bushido 12 Saturday, August 26, 2006
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Baron Main Event
MARS 4 Saturday, August 26, 2006
Jp Ryōgoku Kokugikan Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Kolosci vs. Rafiq
K-1 Saturday, August 05, 2006
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Deep 25 Impact Friday, August 04, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
MARS Attack 1 Friday, July 21, 2006
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Urita vs. Mihara
Pride CC Absolute Saturday, July 01, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Bushido 11 Sunday, June 04, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Misaki vs. Baroni Main Event
Multiplex 2006 Sunday, May 28, 2006
Jp Odaiba, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Matsunaga vs. Sato
MARS World Grand Prix Saturday, May 13, 2006
Jp Makuhari Messe Chiba, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Okami vs. Won Bang
Pride TE Absolute Friday, May 05, 2006
Jp Osaka Dome Osaka, Japan Japan Region
K-1 Wednesday, May 03, 2006
Jp Yoyogi National Stadium First Gymnasium Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Yamamoto vs. Miyata Main Event
Deep 24 Impact Tuesday, April 11, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Title Fight Obiya vs. Bow
Bushido 10 Sunday, April 02, 2006
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Aurelio vs. Gomi I Main Event
K-1 Wednesday, March 15, 2006
Jp Nippon Budokan Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Tokoro vs. Ikeda Main Event
Real Rhythm - 3rd Stage Saturday, March 04, 2006
Jp Zepp Osaka Zepp Osaka in Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Ikemoto vs. Nakao
Pride 31 Sunday, February 26, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Hunt vs. Nishijima Main Event
Deep 23 Impact Sunday, February 05, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Chonan vs. Sakurai
MARS Saturday, February 04, 2006
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Gracie vs. Monma
Pride SW 2005 Saturday, December 31, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Yoshida vs. Ogawa Main Event
Deep 22 Impact Friday, December 02, 2005
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Title Fight Imanari vs. Maeda
Deep 21 Impact Friday, October 28, 2005
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Maeda vs. Iwama
Pride 30 Sunday, October 23, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Bushido 9 Sunday, September 25, 2005
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Azeredo II Main Event
K-1 Wednesday, September 07, 2005
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Uno vs. Yamamoto Main Event
Deep 20 Impact Saturday, September 03, 2005
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Nakao vs. Eoh

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg weigh-in video, results
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: Erick Silva pulls off crazy come-from-behind win in first non-UFC fight since 2010
  • MMAFighting.com : Invicta FC 30 weigh-in video, results
  • MMAFighting.com : Joaquim Silva says he cut 27 pounds in one day to make weight on TUF Brazil
  • MMAFighting.com : Alexa Grasso details injury that forced her out of UFC Lincoln fight with Angela Hill
  • MMAFighting.com : David Zawada thinks KSW was the perfect preparation for his UFC debut
  • MMAFighting.com : Muslim Salikhov flagged by USADA for failed drug test
  • MMAFighting.com : Invicta FC 30 weigh-in results
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Jacare’ to fight Branch at UFC 230
  • MMAFighting.com : Nick Hein: In Brazil everyone was shouting ‘die’, in Germany everyone will shout ‘Hein’ 
  • MMAFighting.com : Alexander Gustafsson says he’s willing to move up to heavyweight to fight Daniel Cormier
  • MMAFighting.com : Corey Anderson thinks Daniel Cormier could wait for Jon Jones to return before defending light heavyweight crown
  • MMAFighting.com : Nasrat Haqparast says he feels like a “new human” compared to short-notice UFC debut
  • MMAFighting.com : Glover Teixeira thinks a “great victory” over Corey Anderson puts him title contention
  • MMAFighting.com : Glover Teixeira thinks a ‘great victory’ over Corey Anderson puts him in title contention
  • MMAFighting.com : Glover Teixeira thinks a ‘great victory’ over Corey Anderson puts him title contention
  • MMAFighting.com : Anthony Smith open to fighting Alexander Gustafsson at UFC 227 if he leaves Hamburg uninjured
  • MMAFighting.com : Shogun Rua ‘grateful’ and ‘surprised’ by Daniel Cormier saying he is next in line for title shot
  • MMAFighting.com : Shogun Rua “grateful” and “surprised” by Daniel Cormier saying he is next in line for title shot
  • MMAFighting.com : Forty-five years after death, Bruce Lee’s influence still being felt in modern MMA