Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Berkut Young Eagles 9 Saturday, August 24, 1:00 PM ET Internet Stream
Ru MMA Nalchik, Kabardino-Balkaria Russia Region
Light Heavyweight Title Fight Yarogiev vs. Yasaev 205 lbs
RIZIN 18 Sunday, August 18, 1:00 AM ET
Jp MMA & Kickboxing Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture Japan Region
UFC 241 Saturday, August 17, 10:00 PM ET
Us MMA Anaheim, CA US West Region
Heavyweight Title Fight Cormier vs. Miocic II 265 lbs
ONE Championship Friday, August 16, 8:00 AM ET
Th MMA, Muay Thai, & Kickboxing Bangkok, TH Asia Southeast Region
Stamp vs. Roka 115 lbs
UFC on ESPN+ 14 Saturday, August 10, 5:00 PM ET
Uy MMA Montevideo, Montevideo Department Latin America Region
Flyweight Title Fight Shevchenko vs. Carmouche II 125 lbs
Invicta FC 36 Friday, August 09, 8:00 PM ET
Us MMA Kansas City, KS US Midwest Region
Featherweight Title Fight Sorenson vs. Young 145 lbs
PFL 2019 #6 Thursday, August 08, 8:00 PM ET
Us MMA Atlantic City, NJ US Northeast Region
ONE Warrior Series 7 Tuesday, August 06, 4:00 AM ET
Sg MMA & Muay Thai SG Asia Southeast Region
Adiwang vs. Do 125 lbs
UFC on ESPN 5 Saturday, August 03, 12:00 PM ET
Us MMA Newark, NJ US Northeast Region
LFA 73 Friday, August 02, 9:00 PM ET
Us MMA Dallas, TX US Southwest Region
ONE Championship Friday, August 02, 8:30 AM ET
Ph MMA & Muay Thai Manila, NCR Asia Southeast Region
Lightweight Title Fight Nguyen vs. Matsushima 155 lbs
RIZIN 17 Sunday, July 28, 1:00 AM ET
Jp MMA & Kickboxing Tokyo, JP Japan Region
UFC 240 Saturday, July 27, 10:00 PM ET
Ca MMA Edmonton, AB Canada Region
Featherweight Title Fight Holloway vs. Edgar 145 lbs
LFA 72 Friday, July 26, 10:00 PM ET
Us MMA Phoenix, AZ US Southwest Region
PFL 2019 #5 Thursday, July 25, 6:00 PM ET
Us MMA Atlantic City, NJ US Northeast Region
Wade vs. Aliev 155 lbs
ONE Hero Series July Monday, July 22, 4:00 AM ET
Cn MMA, Muay Thai, & Kickboxing Beijing, CN China Region
Liu vs. Wang 145 lbs
UFC on ESPN 4 Saturday, July 20, 6:00 PM ET
Us MMA San Antonio, TX US Southwest Region
UFC on ESPN+ 13 Saturday, July 13, 5:00 PM ET
Us MMA Sacramento, CA US West Region
Bellator 224 Friday, July 12, 9:00 PM ET
Us MMA Thackerville, OK US Southwest Region
Featherweight Title Fight Budd vs. Rubin 145 lbs
LFA 71 Friday, July 12, 9:00 PM ET
Us MMA Atlanta, GA US Southeast Region
Welterweight Title Fight Jackson vs. Souza 170 lbs
ONE Championship Friday, July 12, 7:00 AM ET
My MMA, Kickboxing, & Muay Thai Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur Asia Southeast Region
PFL 2019 #4 Thursday, July 11, 5:30 PM ET
Us MMA Atlantic City, NJ US Northeast Region
UFC 239 Saturday, July 06, 10:00 PM ET
Us MMA Las Vegas, NV US West Region
Light Heavyweight Title Fight Jones vs. Santos 205 lbs
UFC on ESPN 3 Saturday, June 29, 6:00 PM ET
Us MMA Minneapolis, MN US Midwest Region
LFA 70 Friday, June 28, 9:00 PM ET
Us MMA Madison, WI US Midwest Region

Event Results

  • Bellator mma logo Bellator 225 Tapology coverage is now live
  • Bellator mma logo Kastriot Xhema vs. Connor Dixon - Round 2 is in progress.
  • Bellator mma logo Join the Bellator 225 live discussion
  • Bellator mma logo Tapology Picks: Kastriot Xhema 26% Connor Dixon 74%
  • Us Kastriot "Slaughterhouse" Xhema (3-3-0, 1 NC) CT, US.
  • Us Connor "Caveman" Dixon (amateur 3-0-0) NJ, US is the #16th Amateur Mens Middleweight in US Northeast.
  • Bellator mma logo Bellator 225 features 14 MMA bouts
  • Bellator mma logo The event takes place from Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut