Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Kungfu Union Sunday, September 21, 2014
Cn Dalian Sports Center Gymnasium Dalian, China China Region
Main Event Qing vs. Cavalcante
CKF 9/20 Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. He
CKF 9/19 Friday, September 19, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. Liu
CKF 9/18 Thursday, September 18, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Haolan vs. Geng
CKF 9/17 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card He vs. Wang
CKF 9/16 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Liu
CKF 9/9 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Sarmento vs. Liu
Kunlun Fight 9 Sunday, August 31, 2014
Cn Shangqui Station Shangqiu, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Hamamatsu
Kunlun Fight 8 Sunday, August 24, 2014
Cn Wang Yu Center Arena Xining, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Moroz
UFC UFN 48 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Mo CotaiArena Macau, China China Region
Le vs. Bisping Main Event
CKF 8/12 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Wu
Kunlun Fight 7 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Cn Zhoukou Sports Center Zhoukou, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Jadambaa
Kunlun Fight 6 Sunday, June 29, 2014
Cn Chongqing, China China Region
Main Card Yan vs. Aliev
RUFF 13 Saturday, June 07, 2014
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Card Song vs. Zhao
Kunlun Fight 5 Sunday, June 01, 2014
Cn Sichuan Emei Buddha Temple Leshan, China China Region
Main Card Wang vs. Granstad
Kunlun Fight 3 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Cn Heilongjiang University Gymnasium Harbin, Heilongjiang, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Jung
RUFF 12 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Event Gashimov vs. Lu
UFC UFN Saturday, March 01, 2014
Mo CotaiArena Macao, China China Region
Hathaway vs. Kim Main Event
Kunlun Fight 2 - World Tour Sunday, February 16, 2014
Cn Zhengzhou, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Kostina
RUFF 11 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Event Wang vs. Magomedov
Fighting China Saturday, November 16, 2013
Cn Zhaoqing Railway Station Zhaoqing, China China Region
Real Fight MMA Championship 3 Sunday, October 20, 2013
Cn Beijing Workers Gym Beijing, China China Region
Main Event Title Fight de Souza vs. Piskorz
RUFF 10 Saturday, August 24, 2013
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
RUFF 9 Saturday, May 18, 2013
Cn MGM Grand Sanya Sanya, Hainan, China China Region
Main Event Amu vs. Shang
Real Fight MMA Championship 2 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Cn Henan TV Broadcast Studio Zhengzhou, Henan, China China Region
Main Event Yang vs. Brown

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Oviince Saint-Preux Reveals Ilir Latifi is Injured, Awaiting New Opponent for UFC on FOX 27
  • MMA Junkie : 'UFC 220 Embedded,' No. 2: A little boy's message to Francis Ngannou
  • MMA Junkie : Jon Jones reportedly passed a polygraph test, but does that prove anything?
  • MMA Weekly : Bellator MMA Partners with Boost Mobile
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 220 Embedded, Episode 2: ‘Guess what, f*** you’
  • MMA Weekly : Luke Rockhold: ‘I Don’t Play a Factor in Cormier vs. Oezdemir’ (UFC 220 Embedded)
  • MMA Junkie : UFC featherweight contender Brian Ortega explains decision to wait for shot at title
  • MMA Junkie : UFC featherweight contender Brian Ortega explains decision to wait for title shot
  • MMAFighting.com : Vitor Belfort tells Michael Bisping to 'stop finding excuses' and accept rematch at UFC London
  • MMA Weekly : Jay Glazer Joins Bellator MMA Broadcast Team
  • MMAFighting.com : Jon Jones takes, passes polygraph test in attempt to prove he didn’t knowingly take steroid
  • MMA Junkie : Vitor Belfort says Michael Bisping fight has been offered, urges him to 'stop finding excuses'
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator 192 pre-event facts: Champ Douglas Lima looks to add to knockout record
  • MMA Weekly : Vitor Belfort Says He Was Offered and Accepted Fight with Michael Bisping
  • MMA Junkie : CES MMA 48 gets new headliner: Travis Wiuff vs. Greg Rebello for heavyweight title
  • MMA Weekly : Stipe Miocic: ‘I’m More of a Mixed Martial Artist than Francis Ngannou’
  • MMA Junkie : Kamaru Usman wants to coach 'TUF' vs. Colby Covington, then fight him to earn UFC title shot
  • MMAFighting.com : Scott Coker: Network made call on Jimmy Smith, Rampage vs. Sonnen main event at Bellator 192
  • MMA Junkie : J.J. Aldrich: Controlling nerves allowed me to be new fighter at UFC Fight Night 124
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Parent Company Nearing Deal with Saudi Arabia On Potential $500 Million Ownership Investment