Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

CKF 9/20 Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. He
CKF 9/19 Friday, September 19, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. Liu
CKF 9/18 Thursday, September 18, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Haolan vs. Geng
CKF 9/17 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card He vs. Wang
CKF 9/16 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Liu
CKF 9/9 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Sarmento vs. Liu
Kunlun Fight 9 Sunday, August 31, 2014
Cn Shangqui Station Shangqiu, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Hamamatsu
Kunlun Fight 8 Sunday, August 24, 2014
Cn Wang Yu Center Arena Xining, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Moroz
UFC UFN 48 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Mo CotaiArena Macau, China China Region
Le vs. Bisping Main Event
CKF 8/12 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Wu
Kunlun Fight 7 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Cn Zhoukou Sports Center Zhoukou, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Jadambaa
Kunlun Fight 6 Sunday, June 29, 2014
Cn Chongqing, China China Region
Main Card Yan vs. Aliev
RUFF 13 Saturday, June 07, 2014
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Card Song vs. Zhao
Kunlun Fight 5 Sunday, June 01, 2014
Cn Sichuan Emei Buddha Temple Leshan, China China Region
Main Card Wang vs. Granstad
Kunlun Fight 3 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Cn Heilongjiang University Gymnasium Harbin, Heilongjiang, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Jung
RUFF 12 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Event Gashimov vs. Lu
UFC UFN Saturday, March 01, 2014
Mo CotaiArena Macao, China China Region
Hathaway vs. Kim Main Event
Kunlun Fight 2 - World Tour Sunday, February 16, 2014
Cn Zhengzhou, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Kostina
RUFF 11 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Event Wang vs. Magomedov
Fighting China Saturday, November 16, 2013
Cn Zhaoqing Railway Station Zhaoqing, China China Region
Real Fight MMA Championship 3 Sunday, October 20, 2013
Cn Beijing Workers Gym Beijing, China China Region
Main Event Title Fight de Souza vs. Piskorz
RUFF 10 Saturday, August 24, 2013
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
RUFF 9 Saturday, May 18, 2013
Cn MGM Grand Sanya Sanya, Hainan, China China Region
Main Event Amu vs. Shang
Real Fight MMA Championship 2 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Cn Henan TV Broadcast Studio Zhengzhou, Henan, China China Region
Main Event Yang vs. Brown
RUFF 8 Saturday, February 02, 2013
Cn Inner Mongolia Indoor Stadium Inner Mongolia, China China Region
Main Event Wang vs. Wu

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : Stefan Struve shares graphic image of gaping chin cut from UFC Hamburg
  • MMAFighting.com : Daniel Cormier roasts Gustafsson after UFC 227 pullout: ‘You and I won’t share the Octagon again’
  • MMAFighting.com : Anthony Smith’s response to Gustafsson no longer fighting at UFC 227: ‘That’s ironic, isn’t it?’
  • MMAFighting.com : Alexander Gustafsson officially out of UFC 227 with ‘minor injury’
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg bonuses: Anthony Smith, Manny Bermudez rewarded for quick finishes
  • MMAFighting.com : Anthony Smith vs. Shogun Rua full fight video highlights
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg in Tweets: Pros react to Anthony Smith’s fast KO of ‘Shogun’ Rua
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg post-fight press conference video
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg results: Anthony Smith demolishes ‘Shogun’ Rua in 89 seconds, calls out Alexander Gustafsson
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg results: Anthony Smith demolishes ‘Shogun’ Rua in 89 seconds, calls out Gustafsson
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg live blog: ‘Shogun’ Rua vs. Anthony Smith
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: Manny Bermudez chokes out Davey Grant in under a minute at UFC Hamburg
  • MMAFighting.com : Attorney: ‘No accuracy’ to rumors of Conor McGregor plea deal
  • MMAFighting.com : Renzo Gracie says despite being 51, upcoming match with Yuki Kondo is not his retirement fight
  • MMAFighting.com : Invicta FC 30 results: Jinh Yu Frey wins atomweight title over Minna Grusander
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg predictions
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Hamburg Results: ‘Shogun’ vs. Smith
  • MMAFighting.com : Invicta FC 30 Results: Yu Frey vs. Grusander
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Cowboy’ Cerrone vs. Mike Perry slated for UFC Denver
  • MMAFighting.com : Rick Glenn considers controversy over UFC Boise win to be ‘pointless’