Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Kunlun Fight 13 Sunday, November 16, 2014
Cn Hohhot People's Stadium Hohhot, China China Region
Main Card Alateng vs. Puric
CKF 11/11 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
CKF 11/4 Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Cn Quin'an, China China Region
CKF 10/27 Monday, October 27, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Liu vs. Song
Kunlun Fight 12 Sunday, October 26, 2014
Cn Jianshui Olympic Sports Center Jianshui, China China Region
CKF 10/21 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Event Liu vs. Li
CKF 10/14 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Liu vs. Yeerruer
Kunlun Fight 11 Sunday, October 05, 2014
Mo Macau Forum Macau, China China Region
Main Event Yang vs. Kim
Kungfu Union Sunday, September 21, 2014
Cn Dalian Sports Center Gymnasium Dalian, China China Region
Main Event Qing vs. Cavalcante
CKF 9/21 Sunday, September 21, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. Agudamu
CKF 9/20 Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. He
CKF 9/19 Friday, September 19, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Wu vs. Liu
CKF 9/18 Thursday, September 18, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Haolan vs. Geng
CKF 9/17 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card He vs. Wang
CKF 9/16 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Liu
CKF 9/9 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Sarmento vs. Liu
Kunlun Fight 9 Sunday, August 31, 2014
Cn Shangqui Station Shangqiu, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Hamamatsu
Kunlun Fight 8 Sunday, August 24, 2014
Cn Wang Yu Center Arena Xining, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Moroz
UFC Fight Night 48 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Mo CotaiArena Macau, China China Region
Le vs. Bisping Main Event
CKF 8/12 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China China Region
Main Card Huang vs. Wu
Kunlun Fight 7 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Cn Zhoukou Sports Center Zhoukou, China China Region
Main Card Yao vs. Jadambaa
Kunlun Fight 6 Sunday, June 29, 2014
Cn Chongqing, China China Region
Main Card Yan vs. Aliev
RUFF 13 Saturday, June 07, 2014
Cn Hongkou Indoor Stadium Shanghai, China China Region
Main Card Song vs. Zhao
Kunlun Fight 5 Sunday, June 01, 2014
Cn Sichuan Emei Buddha Temple Leshan, China China Region
Main Card Wang vs. Granstad
Kunlun Fight 3 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Cn Heilongjiang University Gymnasium Harbin, Heilongjiang, China China Region
Main Card Tang vs. Jung

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : PFL 10 weigh-in video
  • MMAFighting.com : Dana White shoots down Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Floyd Mayweather talk: ‘Don’t pay attention to it’
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 231 poster released
  • MMAFighting.com : With rift at Jackson-Wink, Mike Perry believes he gave Donald Cerrone ‘a little spirit back in his step’
  • MMAFighting.com : Elizeu Zaleski vs. Jingliang Li slated for UFC Beijing
  • MMAFighting.com : The Great Divide: If Daniel Cormier wins at UFC 230, which fight is bigger for him — Brock Lesnar or Jon Jones?
  • MMAFighting.com : The Great Divide: If Daniel Cormier wins at UFC 230, which fight is bigger for him — Lesnar or Jones?
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: TJ Dillashaw on Cody Garbrandt TKO: ‘I said I’d ruin his career, I’m doing it’
  • MMAFighting.com : Dustin Poirier avoids surgery on hip, expects three-week recovery
  • MMAFighting.com : Derrick Lewis UFC 230 media day scrum
  • MMAFighting.com : Derrick Lewis estimates KO punch at UFC 229 was worth $1 million for him
  • MMAFighting.com : Fedor vs. Sonnen main event averages 802,000 viewers with DVR additions
  • MMAFighting.com : Golden Boy submits altered proposed bout sheet for Liddell vs. Ortiz 3 card
  • MMAFighting.com : DC on Stipe Miocic: ‘I can’t duck the guy I just beat within one round three months ago’
  • MMAFighting.com : Two-time Olympic gold medalist Kayla Harrison returns at PFL 11
  • MMAFighting.com : Rewind: Bellator Heavyweight World Grand Prix semifinals
  • MMAFighting.com : Eddie Alvarez on why he chose ONE Championship: ‘It’s the only organization I haven’t held a title’
  • MMAFighting.com : Tom Duquesnoy vs. Nathaniel Wood booked for UFC 232 
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch the MMA Beat live now