Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

ONE FC 24
Friday, December 19, 2014
Olympic Sports Center Gymnasium
Cn Beijing, China
Yadong "The Terminator" Song "The Executioner" Xian Ji
CKF 12/2
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
M-1 Challenge 53
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
The MasterCard Center
Cn Beijing, China
M-1 Challenge 53 China
CKF 11/25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
CKF 11/25 China
CKF 11/18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight 13
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hohhot People's Stadium
Cn Hohhot, China
CKF 11/11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
CKF 11/4
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Cn Quin'an, China
CKF 10/27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight 12
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Jianshui Olympic Sports Center
Cn Jianshui, China
CKF 10/21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 10/14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Kunlun Fight 11
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Macau Forum
Mo Macau, China
Kunlun Fight 11 China
CKF 9/21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kungfu Union
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Dalian Sports Center Gymnasium
Cn Dalian, China
CKF 9/20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 9/19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 9/18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 9/17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 9/16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
CKF 9/9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
Kunlun Fight 9
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Shangqui Station
Cn Shangqiu, China
Kunlun Fight 8
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Wang Yu Center Arena
Cn Xining, China
Kunlun Fight 8 China
UFC UFN 48
Saturday, August 23, 2014
CotaiArena
Mo Macau, China
Cung Le Michael "The Count" Bisping
CKF 8/12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Cn Qian'an, China
CKF 8/12 China

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Pat Curran vs. John Teixeira among 3 additions to next month's Bellator 184
  • MMA Weekly : Dominick Cruz: Cody Garbrandt Won’t Pull Out of UFC 217 No Matter What
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Miesha Tate says she would favor Conor McGregor over Georges St-Pierre in hypothetical bout
  • MMA Junkie : Unbeaten Invicta FC vet Aspen Ladd joins UFC Fight Night 118 in Poland
  • MMA Junkie : Co-Main Event Podcast: Download episode No. 274 with Ben Fowlkes, Chad Dundas
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Newcomer Flagged by USADA Before First Fight
  • MMA Junkie : Sorry 'Pitbull': Scott Coker says Michael Chandler first for champ Brent Primus
  • MMA Junkie : Stevie Ray working through the trials, tribulations of waiting for new UFC deal
  • MMAFighting.com : Gabriel Gonzaga to box for the challenge, not for money
  • MMA Junkie : After postponement for UFC 215 fight, Jeremy Stephens finally got married over the weekend
  • MMA Junkie : Bizarre Bellator title triangle: Michael Chandler, Patricky Freire, Brent Primus battle on social media
  • MMA Junkie : Lorenz Larkin congratulates Paul Daley for Bellator 183 KO, but wants rematch
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night 117 Medical Suspensions: Three Fighters Face Three-Month Layoffs
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator 183 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
  • MMAFighting.com : Matt Brown explains first thoughts about retirement, still leaving door open for comeback
  • MMA Junkie : Yet-to-debut UFC signee Azamat Murzakanov notified of potential doping violation
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC newcomer Azamat Murzakanov flagged by USADA for potential anti-doping violation
  • MMA Junkie : Video: Cornerman leaps cage, attacks fighter when referee refuses to save unconscious choke victim
  • MMA Weekly : Joseph Duffy vs. James Vick Added to UFC 217 in New York
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Japan medical suspensions: Claudia Gadelha, Henrique da Silva out after brutal losses