Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Top FC: National League 2
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Seoul Olympic Park
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC: National League 2 South Korea
Road FC: Korea 2 - Korea vs. Japan
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Grand Hilton Seoul Convention Center
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC: Korea 2 - Korea vs. Japan South Korea
Road FC Into League 16
Sunday, February 23, 2014
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 3
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 14
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 14 South Korea
Road FC: Korea 1
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Grand Hilton Seoul Convention Center
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC: Korea 1 South Korea
Top FC
Sunday, December 08, 2013
Kookmin National Sports Center
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC South Korea
Road FC: Into League 15
Sunday, December 01, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 2
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 13
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Park Chung-Hee Gymnasium
Kr Gumi, South Korea
Road FC 13 South Korea
Road FC: Into League 14
Thursday, September 26, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 1
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC Into League 13
Sunday, September 01, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC Into League 12
Saturday, July 20, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC 1
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 1 South Korea
Road FC 12
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Chiak Arena
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 12 South Korea
HEAT Korea Vol. 1
Friday, June 21, 2013
Kyungmin University Memmorial
Kr Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi, South Korea
Road FC: Into League 11
Saturday, May 18, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Road FC: Into League 11 South Korea
Road FC 11
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 11 South Korea
Revolution 1
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Kangwon Land Convention Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Revolution 1 South Korea
Road FC: Into League 10
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
K-1 Korea MAX 2013
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Olympic Park
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC Into League 1/13
Sunday, January 13, 2013
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
KOF 3
Saturday, December 01, 2012
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 10
Saturday, November 24, 2012
Bexco Auditorium
Kr Busan, South Korea
Road FC 10 South Korea

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Robert Follis in-studio
  • MMA Junkie : Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2476 with Brett Primus and Zach Freeman
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael Chandler says his foot isn’t broken, he’s the real Bellator lightweight champion
  • MMA Weekly : Bibiano Fernandes to Face Andrew Leone in Macau
  • MMA Junkie : After debut win, Jared Gordon calls out Artem Lobov: I would crush him
  • MMA Junkie : What did we get for our money at Bellator NYC, and would we spend it all over again?
  • MMAFighting.com : The miraculous second life of Darrell Horcher
  • MMA Junkie : Nik Lentz blasts old rival B.J. Penn, labels him a 'walking punchline'
  • MMA Weekly : Tony Ferguson Lays Out Terms for Khabib Nurmagomedov
  • MMA Junkie : Lineup, broadcast plans for UFC 213 set, Jim Miller vs. Anthony Pettis kicks off pay-per-view
  • MMA Weekly : Holly Holm Breaks Down McGregor vs. Mayweather: ‘Anything Can Happen In a Fight’
  • MMA Junkie : Scott Coker likes Primus vs. Chandler 2, Bader vs. 'King Mo' title fights after Bellator NYC
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Felice Herrig says she knew Justine Kish crapped her shorts during UFC fight
  • MMA Junkie : Co-Main Event Podcast: Download episode No. 261 with Ben Fowlkes, Chad Dundas
  • MMA Weekly : UFC 214 Cormier vs. Jones 2 Official Fight Poster (First Look)
  • MMA Junkie : Trading Shots: Did Michael Chiesa get robbed or saved at UFC Fight Night 112?
  • MMAFighting.com : Ryan Couture relieved with win at Bellator 180, felt his MMA career was in jeopardy
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator NYC and Bellator 180 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
  • MMA Junkie : Dennis Siver explains why getting knocked down by B.J. Penn was actually a good thing
  • MMAFighting.com : Monday Morning Analyst: Michael Chiesa-Kevin Lee stoppage, Bellator NYC review