Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Top FC 11
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 11 South Korea
Road FC 31
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 31 South Korea
Road FC Into League 28
Sunday, May 01, 2016
PCK Multi Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC Central League 29
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Amazing Complete Team Gym
Kr Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 15
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Team Ace Multi Gym
Kr Paju, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC 10
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 10 South Korea
Road FC 29
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Chiak Gymnasium
Kr Wonju, South Korea
Road FC 29 South Korea
Road FC Central League 28
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Amazing Complete Team Gym
Kr Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 14
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Team Ace Multi Gym
Kr Paju, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 28
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 28 South Korea
UFC UFN 79
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Olympic Gymnastics Arena
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC Central League 27
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Team MAX Multi Gym
Kr Gimpo, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC 9
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Samsan World Gymnasium
Kr Incheon, South Korea
Top FC 9 South Korea
Road FC 26
Friday, October 09, 2015
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 26 South Korea
Road FC Central League 26
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Amazing Complete Team Gym
Kr Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 25
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Chiak Stadium
Kr Wonju, South Korea
Road FC 25 South Korea
Top FC 8
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 8 South Korea
Road FC Central League 25
Friday, July 17, 2015
Team MAX Multi Gym
Kr Gimpo, South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 10
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Team Ace Gym
Kr Paju, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC 7
Friday, May 29, 2015
Changwon Convention Center
Kr Changwon, South Korea
Top FC 7 South Korea
Road FC 23
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 23 South Korea
Road FC Central League 24
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Amazing Complete Team Gym
Kr Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 9
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Team Ace Gym
Kr Paju, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Amateur Wardog Korea
Monday, April 13, 2015
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC 6
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 6 South Korea

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Dana White Rips the Gökhan Saki Doubters
  • MMA Junkie : Admit it, we want Takanori Gomi to retire for our benefit – not his
  • MMAFighting.com : Antonina Shevchenko, sister of Valentina, makes successful return to MMA
  • MMA Junkie : Dana White clowns anyone who thinks Gokhan Saki's UFC debut win was stopped early
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 183 predictions
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 183 live stream online
  • MMA Junkie : 'People to Kill': Brooke Mayo brought fresh antics to Bellator 183 weigh-ins
  • MMA Weekly : Ric Flair’s Daughter Annoyed by Ronda Rousey Hounding (Video)
  • MMA Junkie : Jessica Andrade: UFC-Japan win over Claudia Gadelha proves no need to leave Brazil
  • MMAFighting.com : Patricky Freire wants to establish himself as 'ex-UFC killer’ with win over Benson Henderson
  • MMAFighting.com : Ovince Saint Preux ‘surprised’ to submit Yushin Okami with Von Flue choke: ‘Why did he grab my head?’
  • MMA Junkie : Ovince Saint Preux ready to rebook 'Shogun' Rua after UFC-Japan, but also wants losses back
  • MMA Weekly : Watch the Bellator 183 Prelims, Streaming Live and Free on MMAWeekly.com
  • MMA Junkie : Claudia Gadelha has 'no excuses' for UFC-Japan loss, plans for time off
  • MMA Junkie : Claudia Gadelha has 'no excuses' for UFC-Japan loss to Jessica Andrade, plans for time off
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael Bisping says Luke Rockhold ‘looked very sloppy’ against David Branch
  • MMA Weekly : Roy Nelson Wants a Bellator Heavyweight Grand Prix Tournament
  • MMA Junkie : Scott Coker knows plenty about those comparisons to the UFC ahead of Bellator 183
  • MMA Junkie : Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2530 with Joe Lauzon, the other Jon Jones, Eric Nicksick
  • MMAFighting.com : Daniel Cormier explains why he asked fans to give Jon Jones space after PED fallout