Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Gimme Five
Saturday, July 17, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, July 10, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gladiator FC - Day 2
Sunday, June 27, 2004
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gladiator FC - Day 1
Saturday, June 26, 2004
Kr South Korea
Spirit MC 4
Saturday, June 12, 2004
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Friday, June 11, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, June 05, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Spirit MC 3
Saturday, April 10, 2004
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
NeoFight 3
Saturday, March 20, 2004
Millenium Hall
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Friday, March 12, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, March 06, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC Interleague 1
Saturday, February 07, 2004
KBS 88 Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
KPW 5
Sunday, December 21, 2003
Kr Korea, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
NeoFight 2
Saturday, December 20, 2003
Jangchun Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
WXF 2003 X-Impact World Championships
Wednesday, December 03, 2003
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 4
Saturday, October 11, 2003
Jamshil Indoor Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 4 South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 3
Saturday, September 06, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 3 South Korea
NeoFight 1
Saturday, August 30, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 2
Sunday, August 17, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 2 South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 1
Saturday, August 16, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 1 South Korea
Spirit MC 1 Part 3
Saturday, April 26, 2003
Seoul Student Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Spirit MC 1 Part 2
Sunday, March 30, 2003
Seoul Student Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Spirit MC 1 Part 1
Saturday, March 29, 2003
Jamsil Student Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley: McGregor vs. Mayweather Great for Combat Sports
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night 113: Las Vegas Fight Card
  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley Thinks Georges St-Pierre Won’t Fight, Calls Out Michael Bisping
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Chael Sonnen
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Dillon Danis
  • MMAFighting.com : Ross Pearson vs. Dan Hooker added to UFC Fight Night 110 in New Zealand
  • MMA Weekly : Marcos Bonilla’s Confidence is Running High Ahead of Combate Americas 12
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Scott Coker
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Tonya Evinger
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - King Mo Lawal
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marlon Moraes
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marc Diakiese
  • MMAFighting.com : Clay Guida vs. Erik Koch added to UFC Fight Night 112 in Oklahoma City
  • MMA Weekly : Emmanuel Sanchez: My Will and Aggression Will Be Too Much for Marcos Galvao
  • MMA Weekly : Anthony Johnson’s Hands Do the Talking (video)
  • MMA Weekly : Conor McGregor Pays Nevada Fine; Floyd Mayweather Bout One Step Closer
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC’s Matheus Nicolau gets one-year suspension from USADA after testing positive for anastrozole
  • MMA Weekly : Matheus Nicolau Latest UFC Fighter Suspended Under Anti-Doping Policy
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 211 official poster revealed
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Rampage’ Jackson clarifies comments about regretting ever starting MMA