Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Gimme Five: Motorola Heavyweight Tournament Opening Round
Thursday, August 26, 2004
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five: Motorola Middleweight Tournament Opening Round
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five: Motorola Middleweight Tournament Opening Round
Monday, August 23, 2004
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five: Motorola Middleweight Tournament Opening Round
Friday, August 20, 2004
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Thursday, August 12, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Tuesday, August 03, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, July 31, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, July 17, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, July 10, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gladiator FC - Day 2
Sunday, June 27, 2004
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gladiator FC - Day 1
Saturday, June 26, 2004
Kr South Korea
Spirit MC 4
Saturday, June 12, 2004
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Friday, June 11, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, June 05, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Spirit MC 3
Saturday, April 10, 2004
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
NeoFight 3
Saturday, March 20, 2004
Millenium Hall
Kr South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Friday, March 12, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Gimme Five
Saturday, March 06, 2004
Gimme Five
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC Interleague 1
Saturday, February 07, 2004
KBS 88 Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
KPW 5
Sunday, December 21, 2003
Kr Korea, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
NeoFight 2
Saturday, December 20, 2003
Jangchun Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
WXF 2003 X-Impact World Championships
Wednesday, December 03, 2003
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 4
Saturday, October 11, 2003
Jamshil Indoor Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 4 South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 3
Saturday, September 06, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Spirit MC 2 Part 3 South Korea
NeoFight 1
Saturday, August 30, 2003
Jangchung Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : Glover Teixeira vs. Ryan Bader full fight video
  • MMAFighting.com : Luke Rockhold: ‘I wouldn’t mind taking fights at heavyweight just for fun’
  • MMA Weekly : Alexander Gustafsson Has New Motivation Ahead of UFC Stockholm
  • MMAFighting.com : KSW 39 results: Mamed Khalidov defeats Borys Mankowski in front of record crowd
  • MMAFighting.com : T.J. Dillashaw on MMAAA: ‘I don’t know if I was led down the wrong path’
  • MMA Weekly : Germaine de Randamie Refuses to Fight ‘Proven Cheater’ Cris Cyborg
  • MMA Weekly : Floyd Mayweather Hopeful Conor McGregor Fight Can Be Made; Doesn’t Count the Irishman Out
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night Stockholm Breakdown
  • MMAFighting.com : Max Holloway says Angela Magana should have expected trouble from Cris Cyborg
  • MMAFighting.com : Rory MacDonald looking to hold both welterweight and middleweight titles by end of the year
  • MMA Weekly : Dana White: Conor McGregor Will Make You Believe He’ll KO Floyd Mayweather
  • MMAFighting.com : After Mark Hunt bout, Derrick Lewis coming to ‘bang Francis Ngannou’s ass up’
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Stockholm: Gustafsson vs. Teixeira Live Results and Fight Stats
  • MMA Weekly : Stefan Struve vs. Alexander Volkov Headlines UFC Rotterdam
  • MMAFighting.com : Fightweets: On Cody vs. TJ vs. DJ
  • MMA Weekly : Alexander Gustafsson and Glover Teixeira On Point at UFC Stockholm Weigh-ins
  • MMA Weekly : Watch Alexander Gustafsson KO Jimi Manuwa (UFC Stockholm Free Fight)
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night Stockholm Weigh-In Replay
  • MMA Weekly : Glover Teixeira’s KO of the Night Win Over Ryan Bader (UFC Stockholm Free Fight)
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night Stockholm Q&A Featuring Stefan Struve and Jimi Manuwa Replay