Ajax loader

Mixed Martial Arts Region

Michigan

Parent Region

Michigan belongs to the larger Tapology MMA region of US Midwest.

Recent Events  |  View All   Date
TWC
Total Warrior Combat
Lansing
  Sat, Mar 9
6:00pm ET
BJMMA
Big John's MMA
St. Ignace
  Sat, Mar 2
6:00pm ET
WXC
WXC 76
Southgate
  Wed, Feb 27
8:00pm ET
LOC
Lights Out Championship 2
Grand Rapids
  Sat, Feb 16
6:00pm ET
CLIP
Tyner vs. Jones
Detroit
  Fri, Feb 8
6:30pm ET
Upcoming Events  |  View All   Date
WXC
WXC 77
Southgate
  Wed, Mar 27
6:00pm ET
BJMMA
Big John's MMA
Sault Ste Marie
  Sat, Mar 30
6:00pm ET
KOP
KOP 64
Muskegon
  Sat, Apr 6
6:00pm ET
CLIP
CLIP
Detroit
  Fri, Apr 12
6:00pm ET
KOTC
KOTC
Wyandotte
  Sat, Apr 13
6:00pm ET

Rankings More Rankings

Michigan Pound for Pound

Regional Rankings are calculated using Tapology's proprietary fighter rating algorithm. No user-contributed opinions are included.

Complete P4P list   |   All Michigan Rankings   |   Learn More About Rankings

Discussion More Discussion

  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square UFC Fight Night Nashville Tapology coverage is now live
  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square Curtis Blaydes vs. Justin Willis - A post-fight interview is in progress.
  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square Join the UFC Fight Night Nashville live discussion
  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square Tapology Picks: Justin Willis 11% Curtis Blaydes 89%
  • Us Justin "Big Pretty" Willis (8-2-0) CA, US is the #11th Top Heavyweight MMA fighter.
  • Us Curtis "Razor" Blaydes (11-2-0, 1 NC) IL, US is the #5th Top Heavyweight MMA fighter.
  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square UFC on ESPN+ 6 features 12 MMA bouts
  • Ufc ultimate fighting championship logo square The event takes place from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee