Tapology Forums

Any TUF 14 cast rumors?

Anonymous Mode

You are not logged in to Tapology. When browsing anonymously, profanities and images are automatically removed from the forum.

dvnmiller26
dvnmiller26
  • Predictions:  1,075  |  58.6%
  • Forum Posts:  270
  • Post Score: 170

06.17.2011 | 6:19 PM ET

I searched around the threads and was seeing if anybody has heard any rumors on exactly who will be on this season's cast? Around march this guy named Ruben Warr came into my clinic (I am an eye tech) with a pretty good shiner, nice guy and everything, and I heard of him before on the local scene and I asked him how the fight game was going for him (he's 5-0 or 6-0 as a pro) and he told me he tried out for TUF and made it to the final interview and was just waiting to find out if he made the show or not. Has anybody heard any actual names when it comes to this season's cast yet? It would be cool to say I met one of the fighters on TUF (yeah I am a loser like that)

Responses

Dannotheman
Dannotheman
  • Predictions:  9,433  |  65.6%
  • Forum Posts:  2,406
  • Post Score: 185

06.17.2011 | 6:20 PM ET

I haven't seen a list of actual names, just saw a list of all who tried out, looked like a pretty solid cast.

"God please give me patience, if you give me strength I will just punch them in the face."

wolfmanhowl
wolfmanhowl

06.17.2011 | 6:21 PM ET

somebody named mackles is fighting soon and he had a tape i saw on youtube that said he interviewed for it. he has a good record and i took him in his upcoming fight.
dvnmiller26
dvnmiller26

06.17.2011 | 6:22 PM ET

Yeah that list was massive, I am super excited about this season with the lighter weights and hopefully better fights. Dana White said the fights to get into the house were some of the best if not the best in the history of TUF. 
wolfmanhowl
wolfmanhowl

06.17.2011 | 6:24 PM ET

jonathan mackles. he fights chad r.  (robo). in legacy7 coming up soon.
minotauro11
minotauro11