Tapology Forums

Creating and saving Rankings to earn points.Properly

Anonymous Mode

You are not logged in to Tapology. When browsing anonymously, profanities and images are automatically removed from the forum.

TheBrown1
TheBrown1
  • Predictions:  9,903  |  67.7%
  • Forum Posts:  283
  • Post Score: 219

10.14.2019 | 7:39 AM ET

Can anyone please guide me on how to create and save and benefit from creating Fighter Rankings
I haven't been on here very Long. But im Desperately trying to build by Knowledge around the Sport.
 I have followed MMA for a number of years now, However i would consider myself a Total NewB compared to alot of you guys who have been on here for a long time. Any Guidance, Help or  even a link I'm open to any and all help on offer. 
And I thank you in Advance for reading and or assisting me 👍

"Is it bedtime yet?"

Responses

alienator13
alienator13

10.14.2019 | 10:43 AM ET

If you're talking creating your own custom rankings go here and click "design a ranking" in the bottom of the page.
https://www.tapology.com/rankings/groups/member_designed

If you wanna create a ranking to already existing ranking, just go to rankings page

https://www.tapology.com/rankings

Pick any ranking you want from list of different rankings f.e click annual

https://www.tapology.com/rankings/groups/annual

Open the ranking you like f.e 

https://www.tapology.com/rankings/3582-2019-greatest-mma-knockouts

on the right side you'll see a link "build ranking", click that and your good to go.
TheBrown1
TheBrown1

10.14.2019 | 10:49 AM ET

Thank you very Much

Thanks I'll go give it a Try . 😊👍
How do I arrange them and veiw existing 1s as it says ranking entered but it can't be found and my rankings are still 0 of 82 if you get me my ranking list is empty and I've done 2 fav and p4p . GONE

* Edited at 10.14.2019, 10:56 AM ET *

"Is it bedtime yet?"

Gregory
Gregory
  • Predictions:  6,816  |  63.3%
  • Forum Posts:  18,559
  • Post Score: 275