Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Rebel FC 6
Saturday, September 02, 8:00 AM ET
Cn Shenzhen, China
Rebel FC 6 China
ONE Championship
Saturday, September 02, 7:00 AM ET
Shanghai Oriental Sports Center
Cn Shanghai, China
Zebaztian Kadestam "Funky" Ben Askren
Kunlun Fight MMA 14
Monday, August 28, 8:00 AM ET
Cn Qingdao
Dark on light 67x67 China
The Legend King Championship 3
Saturday, August 26, 12:00 AM ET
Cn Shenzhen
Rebel FC 5
Saturday, August 12, 7:00 AM ET
Kerry Hotel Pudong
Cn Shanghai
Rebel FC 5 China
CKF Macau
Thursday, August 10, 6:00 AM ET
Mo Macau
ONE Championship
Saturday, August 05, 7:00 AM ET
Cotai Arena
Mo Macau, China
Andrew Leone Bibiano "The Flash" Fernandes
WLF W.A.R.S. 16
Saturday, July 22, 10:00 AM ET
Henan TV Station Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight MMA 13
Thursday, July 06, 2017
German Town Plaza of Mangrove Tree Resort
Cn Qingdao
Dark on light 67x67 China
WLF W.A.R.S. 15
Monday, June 19, 2017
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Chinese MMA Super League
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Cn Sanya
Dark on light 67x67 China
M-1 Challenge 80
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Cn Harbin, China
Kunlun Fight MMA 12
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Cn Yantai, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Yunfeng Showdown
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Cn Shangdong
Bullet Fly FC 8
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Cn Beijing
Bullet Fly FC 8 China
WLF W.A.R.S. 14
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight MMA 11
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Cn Jining, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
The Legend King Championship 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Zhuhai sport center gymnasium
Cn Zhuhai, China
Glory of Heroes
Friday, April 28, 2017
Cn Jiyuan, Henan
Dark on light 67x67 China
WLF W.A.R.S. 13
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Australian FC 18
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Cn Shanghai, China
Australian FC 18 China
Australian FC 18
Friday, April 14, 2017
Cn Shanghai, China
Chinese MMA Super League
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Cn Shanghai
Chin Woo Men
Friday, April 07, 2017
Guangzhou Sport Gymnasium
Cn Guangzhou
Chin Woo Men China
Kunlun Fight MMA 10
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Kunlun World Combat Sports Center
Cn Beijing, China
Kunlun Fight MMA 10 China

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Japan Results: OSP vs. Okami
  • MMA Weekly : Mizuto Hirota Pulled from UFC Fight Night in Japan After Disastrous Weight Cut
  • MMAFighting.com : Mizuto Hirota out of UFC Japan for health reasons following scary weigh-in
  • MMA Weekly : Watch the 15-Second KO That Earned Karl Roberson at UFC Contract
  • MMA Junkie : Mizuto Hirota pulled from UFC-Japan after scary weigh-in incident
  • MMA Junkie : Fedor Emelianenko approves of his 'Glorious Sweater of Absolute Victory' bobblehead
  • MMAFighting.com : Paul Daley vs. Brennan Ward full fight video
  • MMA Weekly : Nicco Montano Upsets Lauren Murphy (TUF 26 Fight Highlights)
  • MMA Junkie : Sports Illustrated ranks top 50 fittest athletes, and Conor McGregor somehow beats Demetrious Johnson
  • MMAFighting.com : ONE announces full 2018 calendar with 24 cards in Asia
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator 183's Lorenz Larkin gives origin story of Paul Daley beef
  • MMA Junkie : UFC welterweight Matt Brown says he'll retire after fighting Diego Sanchez
  • MMA Weekly : Jeremy Stephens Responds to Conor McGregor with Savage Burn
  • MMA Junkie : Does Conor McGregor recognize 'who the fook' this guy is with his mom?
  • MMA Junkie : USADA suspends UFC's Nick Roehrick 1 year for doping
  • MMAFighting.com : Nick Roehrick accepts 1-year suspension from USADA after testing positive for clomiphene
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Who the fook is that guy?’ Jeremy Stephens now has an answer for Conor McGregor
  • MMA Weekly : Matt Brown Will Retire Following Diego Sanchez Fight
  • MMA Junkie : Not even Miesha Tate wants to see Ronda Rousey 'get slaughtered' by Cris Cyborg
  • MMA Junkie : With a repaired knee, Benson Henderson wants final years 'to be as action-packed as possible'