Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

WLF W.A.R.S. 12
Saturday, March 11, 7:00 PM ET
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight MMA 9
Saturday, February 25, 12:00 AM ET
Mangrove Tree International Conference Center
Cn Sanya
Kunlun Fight MMA 9 China
Glory of Heroes 6
Friday, January 13, 2017
Cn Shenzen, China
Superstar Fight 7
Friday, January 13, 2017
Cn Hunan, China
WBK 22
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Cn Hangzhou, China
WKG
Friday, January 06, 2017
Cn Heilongjiang, China
Kunlun Fight MMA 8
Monday, January 02, 2017
Mangrove Tree International Conference Center
Cn Sanya, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
The Legend King Championship
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Cn Hefei, China
The Legend King Championship China
Kunlun Fight MMA
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Kunlun Fight World Combat Sports Center
Cn Beijing
Kunlun Fight MMA China
WBK 20/21
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Xiangshan Gymnasium
Cn Ningbo, China
Kunlun Fight 55
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Guoxin Stadium
Cn QIngdao
Reign in Power
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Cn yunnan, China
Road FC 34
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hebei Gymnasium
Cn Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Road FC 34 China
Kunlun Fight
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Cn Wuhan
Kunlun Fight China
Faith Fight
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Cn China
Kunlun Fight
Friday, October 21, 2016
Meihu stadium
Cn Yiwu
Dark on light 67x67 China
Chinese MMA Super League
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Cn Tianjin
Chinese MMA Super League
Friday, October 14, 2016
Cn Tianjin
Dark on light 67x67 China
WLF: Glory of Heroes
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Kingway & Beijing Combat
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Cn Changping, China
Kingway & Beijing Combat China
WLF E.P.I.C. 8
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou
Dark on light 67x67 China
JWM MMA
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Cn Guangzhou
Kunlun Fight 53
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kunlun Fight Combat Sport Center
Cn Beijing
Dark on light 67x67 China
Superstar Fight 5
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Beijing National Aquatics Center
Cn Beijing
Kunlun Fight 52
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Cn Fuzhou
Dark on light 67x67 China

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley: McGregor vs. Mayweather Great for Combat Sports
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night 113: Las Vegas Fight Card
  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley Thinks Georges St-Pierre Won’t Fight, Calls Out Michael Bisping
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Chael Sonnen
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Dillon Danis
  • MMAFighting.com : Ross Pearson vs. Dan Hooker added to UFC Fight Night 110 in New Zealand
  • MMA Weekly : Marcos Bonilla’s Confidence is Running High Ahead of Combate Americas 12
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Scott Coker
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Tonya Evinger
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - King Mo Lawal
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marlon Moraes
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marc Diakiese
  • MMAFighting.com : Clay Guida vs. Erik Koch added to UFC Fight Night 112 in Oklahoma City
  • MMA Weekly : Emmanuel Sanchez: My Will and Aggression Will Be Too Much for Marcos Galvao
  • MMA Weekly : Anthony Johnson’s Hands Do the Talking (video)
  • MMA Weekly : Conor McGregor Pays Nevada Fine; Floyd Mayweather Bout One Step Closer
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC’s Matheus Nicolau gets one-year suspension from USADA after testing positive for anastrozole
  • MMA Weekly : Matheus Nicolau Latest UFC Fighter Suspended Under Anti-Doping Policy
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 211 official poster revealed
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Rampage’ Jackson clarifies comments about regretting ever starting MMA