Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Upcoming Events

Shooto
Friday, March 24, 5:30 AM ET
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Osaka Cage Fight 3
Sunday, March 26, 12:00 AM ET
Paraestra Osaka
Jp Osaka, Japan
DEEP Saitama Impact in Koedo Kawagoe 2017
Sunday, March 26, 1:00 AM ET
Espoir Isanuma
Jp Kawagoe, Saitama, Japan
Tenkaichi 84
Sunday, March 26, 2:00 AM ET
Music Town Otoichiba
Jp Koza, Okinawa, Japan
Tenkaichi 84 Japan
Shooto Challenge Yamaguchi 4
Saturday, April 01, 10:45 PM ET
Mori Dojo
Jp Shunan, Yamaguchi, Japan
DEEP Hachioji Chojin Matsuri 2017
Sunday, April 02, 1:00 AM ET
Hachioji Municipal Gymnasium
Jp Hachioji, Tokyo, Japan
Ageo Cage Fight 6
Saturday, April 08, 11:00 PM ET
PUREBRED Gym
Jp Saitama, Japan
Shooto Force 07
Sunday, April 09, 2:00 AM ET
Takamatsu Symbol Tower
Jp Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan
RIZIN 2017 in Yokohama
Sunday, April 16, 12:00 AM ET
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Pancrase 286
Sunday, April 23, 2:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, April 23, 2:00 AM ET
Maihama Amphitheater
Jp Urayasu, Chiba, Japan
Shooto Japan
Wardog Cage Fight 13
Saturday, April 29, 12:00 AM ET
Osaka Betencho World Museum
Jp Osaka, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
SWAT! 160
Saturday, May 06, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
ZST 56
Saturday, May 06, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Friday, May 12, 12:00 AM ET
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
D-Spiral 19
Sunday, May 14, 12:00 AM ET
Jp Japan
GRACHAN 30
Sunday, May 14, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Fighting Nexus 9
Sunday, May 21, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 287
Sunday, May 28, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Ageo Cage Fight 7
Saturday, June 03, 11:00 PM ET
PUREBRED Gym
Jp Saitama, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, June 11, 12:00 AM ET
Jp Hiroshima, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, June 25, 12:00 AM ET
Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium
Jp Osaka, Japan
Road FC 42
Friday, June 30, 3:00 AM ET
Yoyogi National Gymnasium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 288
Sunday, July 02, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
PRE-STAGE 83
Sunday, July 09, 12:00 AM ET
GEN Sports Palace
Jp Tokyo, Japan

Upcoming Events

  • MMA Weekly : Ashley Cummins Expecting ‘Tough Fight’ with Amber Brown at Invicta FC 22
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 175 media conference call audio
  • MMA Weekly : Klayton Mai: LFA 7 Opponent Roberto Sanchez a ‘Big Test’
  • MMAFighting.com : B.J. Penn vs. Dennis Siver announced for June, other bouts set for Fight Night in Oklahoma City
  • MMA Weekly : Kelvin Gastelum Surprised Anderson Silva Accepted the Fight
  • MMA Weekly : UFC London Leaves Three Fighters Suspended Up to Six Months
  • MMAFighting.com : Heavyweight or catchweight? Confusion reigns over ‘Rampage’ Jackson vs. ‘King Mo’ rematch
  • MMA Weekly : Rampage Jackson and King Mo Erupt During Bellator 175 Media Call
  • MMAFighting.com : CSAC to propose fight-day weight check in 10-point plan to combat extreme weight cutting
  • MMA Weekly : Would Nevada Approve Conor McGregor vs. Floyd Mayweather?
  • MMA Weekly : Knockout Radio LIVE with Ryan Bader
  • MMAFighting.com : Family of late kickboxer Dennis Munson files wrongful death lawsuit against Roufusport
  • MMA Weekly : Like Conor McGregor, Nate Diaz Could See His Bottle-Throwing Punishment Reduced
  • MMA Weekly : UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2 Final Line-Up
  • MMA Weekly : Conor McGregor Scores Drastically Reduced Punishment for Bottle Throwing Melee
  • MMAFighting.com : Conor McGregor's penalty reduced for bottle-throwing incident at UFC 202 press conference
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 373 - Bas Rutten
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 373 - Ryan Bader
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 373 - Kelvin Gastelum
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 373 - Fabricio Werdum