Hate ads? Creating a Tapology account = Less advertising.

The Tapology

FightCenter

Upcoming Events

LFL New Talent 1 Sunday, June 26, 6:00 AM ET
MMA Amsterdam, North Holland Europe Western Region
Levels Fight League 5 Sunday, June 26, 12:00 PM ET Internet PPV
MMA Amsterdam, North Holland Europe Western Region
Middleweight Title Fight Breese vs. Sami 185 lbs
The Return Sunday, June 26, 2:00 PM ET
Boxing Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia Europe Western Region
Title Fight Aydemir vs. Luisetto 147 lbs
MEKA 2 Thursday, June 30, 6:00 PM ET
MMA Lisbon, PT Europe Western Region
Rozzana Boxing Night Friday, July 01, 2:00 PM ET
Boxing Rozzano, Lombardy Europe Western Region
Title Fight Esposito vs. Mastronunzio 147 lbs
Shvedenko vs. Scull Saturday, July 02, 3:00 PM ET
Boxing Erding, Bavaria Europe Western Region
YFC 3 Sunday, July 03, 2:30 PM ET
MMA Mons, Walloon Region Europe Western Region
Mixed Martial Arts Grand Prix Saturday, July 09, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Paris, IDF Europe Western Region
WTE 11 Saturday, July 09, 6:00 PM ET
MMA Breña Baja, Canary Islands Europe Western Region
SCC 11 Saturday, July 09, 7:00 PM ET
MMA Santa Cruz de Tenerife, CN Europe Western Region
Legacy International Boxing Series Friday, July 15, 2:00 PM ET
Boxing Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia Europe Western Region
Versus MMA 8 Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM ET
MMA Eindhoven, North Brabant Europe Western Region
Messapicum Fighting Championship Saturday, July 23, 12:00 PM ET Internet Stream
MMA Manduria, Apulia Europe Western Region
NFC 10 Saturday, August 06, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Bonn, NRW Europe Western Region
BRAVE CF 61 Saturday, August 06, 1:00 PM ET
MMA Bonn, NRW Europe Western Region
Glory 81 Saturday, August 20, 2:00 PM ET
Kickboxing Dusseldorf, NRW Europe Western Region
GMC Fight Night 16 Saturday, August 27, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Gelsenkirchen, NRW Europe Western Region
Ares FC 8 Friday, September 02, 12:00 PM ET UFC Fight Pass
MMA Paris, IDF Europe Western Region
UFC Fight Night Saturday, September 03, 12:00 PM ET ESPN+
MMA Paris, IDF Europe Western Region
GMC 28 Saturday, September 17, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Hamburg, HH Europe Western Region
Super League MMA 4 Saturday, September 17, 12:00 PM ET
Glory Collision 4 Saturday, October 08, 12:00 AM ET
Kickboxing Arnhem, GE Europe Western Region
Venator FC 12 Saturday, October 08, 12:00 PM ET UFC Fight Pass
MMA Montecatini Terme, Tuscany Europe Western Region
NFC 11 Sunday, October 09, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Munich, BY Europe Western Region
GMC 29 Saturday, October 15, 12:00 PM ET
MMA Oberhausen, NRW Europe Western Region

Upcoming Events

  • UFC Fight Night Tapology coverage is now live
  • Umar Nurmagomedov vs. Nate Maness - Round 2 is in progress.
  • Join the UFC Fight Night live discussion
  • Tapology Picks: Nate Maness 6% Umar Nurmagomedov 94%
  • Nate "Mayhem" Maness (14-1-0) KY, US is the #35th Top Bantamweight MMA fighter.
  • Umar Nurmagomedov (14-0-0) Chelyabinskaya oblast, RU is the #102nd Top Featherweight MMA fighter.
  • UFC Fight Night features 12 MMA bouts
  • The event takes place from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada