Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

FFC 45 Saturday, May 01, 8:00 PM ET
Ec MMA Guayaquil, Guayas Latin America Region
Welterweight Title Fight Granados Farrera vs. Cubas 170 lbs
Amazon FC 17 Saturday, April 24, 8:00 PM ET
Pe MMA Pucallpa, Ucayali Latin America Region
WFP 6 Saturday, March 13, 2021
Pe MMA Piura, PE Latin America Region
WFP 5: Amateur Saturday, February 13, 2021
Pe MMA Piura, PE Latin America Region
FFC 44 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Pe MMA Lima, Lima Region Latin America Region
Lightweight Title Fight Basurto vs. Ribovics 155 lbs
Amateur Fight Club Sunday, March 15, 2020
Pe MMA Pucallpa, Ucayali Latin America Region
Flyweight Title Fight Silva vs. Perez Vasquez 135 lbs
FFC 43 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Pe MMA Lima, PE Latin America Region
Featherweight Title Fight Varela vs. Mollinedo 145 lbs
DFC 15 Friday, February 28, 2020
Pe MMA Trujillo, La Libertad Latin America Region
Inka FC 33 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Pe MMA Lima, Lima Region Latin America Region
ACC 51 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Pe MMA Rímac, Lima Latin America Region
Peceros vs. Paz 125 lbs
Samurai Fight Contest 2 Saturday, February 08, 2020
Pe MMA Pueblo Libre, Lima Region Latin America Region
300 Sparta 37 Friday, February 07, 2020
Pe MMA Breña, Lima Latin America Region
Flyweight Title Fight Quiñones vs. Calixto 135 lbs
Amateur Desafio MMA 22 Saturday, February 01, 2020
Pe MMA San Juan de Lurigancho, Lima Latin America Region
Chasqui FC 19 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Pe MMA Puente Piedra, Lima Latin America Region
ACC 50 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Pe MMA Lima, PE Latin America Region
Combate 53 Friday, December 20, 2019
Pe MMA Lima, Lima Region Latin America Region
Lightweight Title Fight Bandenay vs. Gonzalez 155 lbs
FFC 42 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Pe MMA Lima, PE Latin America Region
Lightweight Title Fight Cubas vs. Martinez 155 lbs
Rudo FC 13 Monday, December 16, 2019
Pe MMA Los Olivos, Lima Latin America Region
Amateur King Town Champion Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pe MMA San Juan de Lurigancho, Lima Latin America Region
ICC 7 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pe MMA Iquitos, Loreto Latin America Region
Welterweight Title Fight Cordova vs. Gomes 170 lbs
Trujillo Combat 1 Friday, December 13, 2019
Pe MMA Trujillo, La Libertad Latin America Region
Amazon FC 16 Saturday, December 07, 2019
Pe MMA Pucallpa, Ucayali Latin America Region
DTC Fights Saturday, December 07, 2019
Pe MMA Lima, Lima Region Latin America Region
300 Sparta 36 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Pe MMA Lima, Lima Region Latin America Region
Bantamweight Title Fight Marcos vs. Manzur 135 lbs
WFP 4 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Pe MMA Piura, PE Latin America Region

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Former UFC champ Conor McGregor, Dee Devlin welcome baby boy Rian
  • MMA Junkie : Shane Burgos issues statement after bizarre KO loss at UFC 262: 'Disappointed is an understatement'
  • MMAFighting.com : Elon Musk responds to Beneil Dariush callout at UFC 262
  • MMAFighting.com : On To the Next One: Matches to make after UFC 262
  • MMA Junkie : Tucker Lutz wants to start his UFC climb before baby boy arrives this fall
  • MMA Weekly : Michael Chandler: “I will be UFC champion before my time is up”
  • MMA Junkie : Christos Giagos explains dream callout of 'Cowboy' Cerrone after UFC 262 win
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Ringside physician breaks down Shane Burgos’ bizarre delayed reaction knockout loss at UFC 262
  • MMA Weekly : Charles Oliveira’s UFC 262 celebration that included jumping into the crowd (video)
  • MMA Junkie : Charles Oliveira leads list of fighters who took long road to UFC gold
  • MMA Junkie : Sean Shelby's Shoes: What's next for Charles Oliveira after UFC 262 title win?
  • MMA Junkie : Sean Shelby's Shoes: What's next for Michael Chandler after UFC 262 title-fight loss?
  • MMAFighting.com : Charles Oliveira opens as underdog in potential Dustin Poirier, Conor McGregor matchups
  • MMA Junkie : Andrea Lee relieved to snap losing skid at UFC 262: 'I don't want that to happen again'
  • MMA Junkie : Elon Musk says Beneil Dariush's Tesla is 'coming soon' (finally) after UFC 262 callout
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: Priscila Cachoeira justifies referee standup during UFC 262 KO win, calls out Montana De La Rosa
  • MMA Junkie : Despite UFC 262 title win, Charles Oliveira still won't give up on talk of featherweight return
  • MMA Weekly : UFC 262 highlights & recap: Charles Oliveira defeats Michael Chandler to become champ
  • MMAFighting.com : Charles Oliveira responds to Conor McGregor: Beat Dustin Poirier, then ‘I’ll put you on your ass’
  • MMA Junkie : 5 biggest takeaways from UFC 262: Is Tony Ferguson toast? Is Charles Oliveira the best at 155?