Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Pride 8 Sunday, November 21, 1999
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Sakuraba vs. Gracie Main Event
UFC 23 Friday, November 19, 1999
Jp Tokyo Bay NK Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Randleman vs. Williams Main Event Title Fight
World Vale Tudo Championship 9 Monday, September 27, 1999
Aw Havana Beach Club Oranjestad, Aruba Caribbean Region
UFC 22 Friday, September 24, 1999
Us Lake Charles Civic Center Lake Charles, Louisiana US Southeast Region
Shamrock vs. Ortiz Main Event Title Fight
Pride 7 Sunday, September 12, 1999
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Battle of Arnhem 1 Sunday, September 05, 1999
Nl The Rijnhal Arnhem, Holland Europe Western Region
Main Card Peeters vs. Varga
UFC 21 Friday, July 16, 1999
Us Five Seasons Events Center Cedar Rapids, Iowa US Midwest Region
Miletich vs. Pederneiras Main Event Title Fight
Pride 6 Sunday, July 04, 1999
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Kerr vs. Takada Main Event
World Vale Tudo Championship 8 Thursday, July 01, 1999
Aw Havana Beach Club Oranjestad, Aruba Caribbean Region
Main Event Title Fight Herring vs. Ferreira
IAFC Saturday, May 29, 1999
Ru Nizhny Novgorod, Russia Russia Region
IAFC Thursday, May 27, 1999
Ru Nizhny Novgorod, Russia Russia Region
UFC 20 Friday, May 07, 1999
Us Boutwell Auditorium Birmingham, Alabama US Southeast Region
Rutten vs. Randleman Main Event Title Fight
IAFC Sunday, May 02, 1999
Ru Moscow, Russia Russia Region
Main Event Smith vs. Tarasov
IAFC Saturday, May 01, 1999
Ru Moscow, Russia Russia Region
IAFC Friday, April 30, 1999
Ru Moscow, Russia Russia Region
IAFC Thursday, April 29, 1999
Ru Moscow, Russia Russia Region
Main Card Title Fight Pokrovkov vs. Elbiev
Pride 5 Thursday, April 29, 1999
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Takada vs. Coleman Main Event
M-1 Friday, April 09, 1999
Ru Ledovy Dvorets Ice Palace St. Petersburg, Russia Russia Region
Main Event Title Fight Malkhasyan vs. Sitnikov
UFC 19 Friday, March 05, 1999
Us Casino Magic Bay St. Louis Bay St. Louis, Mississippi US Southeast Region
Ortiz vs. Mezger Main Event
World Vale Tudo Championship 7 Tuesday, February 02, 1999
Br Brazil Brazil Region
Shooto Friday, January 15, 1999
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Sato vs. Diaz
UFC 18 Friday, January 08, 1999
Us Pontchartrain Center Kenner, Louisiana US Southeast Region
Miletich vs. Patino Main Event Title Fight
APF Sunday, December 20, 1998
Kg Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Main Card Title Fight Syrgabaev vs. Avetisyan
APF Saturday, December 19, 1998
Kg Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Main Event Title Fight Zakharov vs. Lukyanov
Pankration Cup Of Eurasian Champions 1998 Friday, December 04, 1998
Ru Omsk Circus Omsk, Russia Russia Region
Main Event Title Fight Gorbakov vs. Malkhasyan

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Singapore weigh-in results
  • MMAFighting.com : PFL 2 results: Will Brooks earns decision over Luiz Firmino
  • MMAFighting.com : Kayla Harrison PFL 2 full fight video highlights
  • MMAFighting.com : PFL 2 results: Kayla Harrison wins pro debut over Brittney Elkin via armbar
  • MMAFighting.com : Thiago Tavares will appeal bizarre TKO loss at PFL 2
  • MMAFighting.com : A gym owner with 1,000 students, Felipe Arantes feels no pressure in the UFC
  • MMAFighting.com : Thiago Tavares balances MMA training, medical school ahead of PFL debut
  • MMAFighting.com : GSP, Namajunas snag ‘Fighter of the Year’ ESPY nominations
  • MMAFighting.com : Marlon Vera’s daughter to undergo surgery on Friday for Moebius syndrome
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC to sponsor Outsports LGBTQ Pride March contingent in New York
  • MMAFighting.com : Gegard Mousasi to defend Bellator middleweight title against Rory MacDonald in September
  • MMAFighting.com : New baby, new organization, new format: For Will Brooks, PFL 2 is one man’s ‘own personal rebirth’
  • MMAFighting.com : New baby, new promotion, new format: For Will Brooks, PFL 2 is one man’s ‘own personal rebirth’
  • MMAFighting.com : John Moraga meets Deiveson Figueiredo at UFC Lincoln
  • MMAFighting.com : Jon Jones blasts UFC social media for Daniel Cormier ‘GOAT’ praise
  • MMAFighting.com : Kayla Harrison, MMA hype and the lessons to be learned from Ronda Rousey
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Former heavyweight champion Josh Barnett negotiating release from UFC over USADA mistrust
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: UFC Singapore media day faceoffs
  • MMAFighting.com : PFL 2 Results: Firmino vs. Brooks
  • UFC.com : UFC Gym® Announces Partnership with NF FITNESS PTE Ltd to Open Locations Throughout Singapore