Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

USMMA 2
Saturday, September 21, 2002
Tsongas Arena
Us Lowell, Massachusetts
Deep 6 Impact
Saturday, September 07, 2002
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride SW
Wednesday, August 28, 2002
Tokyo National Stadium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Mass Destruction 9
Friday, August 23, 2002
Matrix Entertainment Complex
Us Taunton, Massachusetts
Dark on light 67x67 US Northeast
Pride The Best Volume 2
Saturday, July 20, 2002
Differ Ariake Arena
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Reality Fighting 1
Saturday, July 20, 2002
Worcester Palladium
Us Worcester, Massachusetts
UFC 38
Saturday, July 13, 2002
Royal Albert Hall
Gb London, England, UK
Carlos "The Ronin" Newton Matt Hughes
Pride 21
Sunday, June 23, 2002
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
UFC 37.5
Saturday, June 22, 2002
Bellagio Hotel and Casino
Us Las Vegas, Nevada
Extreme Grappling Challenge 10
Friday, June 21, 2002
Wonderland Greyhound Park
Us Revere, Massachusetts
Mass Destruction 8
Saturday, June 15, 2002
Wildwood Civic Center
Us Wildwood, New Jersey
Deep 5 Impact
Sunday, June 09, 2002
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
USMMA 1
Saturday, May 18, 2002
Tsongas Arena
Us Lowell, Massachusetts
USMMA 1 New England
UFC 37
Friday, May 10, 2002
CenturyTel Center
Us Bossier City, Louisiana
Matt "The Law" Lindland Murilo Bustamante
Pride 20
Sunday, April 28, 2002
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
Mass Destruction 7
Saturday, April 20, 2002
Matrix Entertainment Complex
Us Taunton, Massachusetts
Dark on light 67x67 US Northeast
Extreme Grappling Challenge 9
Friday, April 12, 2002
Wonderland Greyhound Park
Us Revere, Massachusetts
Deep 4 Impact
Saturday, March 30, 2002
Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium
Jp Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
UFC 36
Friday, March 22, 2002
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Us Las Vegas, Nevada
Randy "The Natural" Couture "The Warmaster" Josh Barnett
Pride 19
Sunday, February 24, 2002
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Mass Destruction 6
Saturday, February 23, 2002
South End Community Center
Us Springfield, Massachusetts
Dark on light 67x67 US Northeast
Pride The Best Volume 1
Friday, February 22, 2002
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Extreme Grappling Challenge 8
Friday, February 08, 2002
Wonderland Greyhound Park
Us Revere, Massachusetts
UFC 35
Friday, January 11, 2002
Mohegan Sun Arena
Us Uncasville, Connecticut
"The Prodigy" BJ Penn "Little Evil" Jens Pulver
Pride 18
Sunday, December 23, 2001
Marine Messe Fukuoka
Jp Fukuoka, Japan

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Volunteer list grows: UFC vet Shane Carwin interested in Bellator grand prix
  • MMAFighting.com : Tyron Woodley readying for UFC 219 fight against Nate Diaz until he hears an official ‘no’
  • MMA Weekly : One Fighter Nearly Put the UFC Out of Business In 2002
  • MMAFighting.com : Live Chat: UFC Shanghai, Colby Covington controversy, UFC Sydney results
  • MMA Junkie : 'Jacare' and Derek Brunson agree to rematch, but then things get complicated
  • MMA Weekly : Jorge Masvidal Doesn’t Want Georges St-Pierre to Hold Up the Welterweight Division
  • MMA Junkie : USA TODAY Sports/MMAjunkie MMA rankings, Nov. 21: Can Gastelum make big leap?
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Daniel Cormier ready to fight Alexander Gustafsson or OSP if legal troubles sideline Volkan Oezdemir
  • MMA Junkie : Co-Main Event Podcast: Download episode No. 282 with Ben Fowlkes, Chad Dundas
  • MMAFighting.com : Paige VanZant vs. Jessica-Rose Clark targeted for UFC St. Louis
  • MMA Weekly : Shinya Aoki Thinks Going an Entire Career Undefeated Would be Dull
  • MMA Junkie : 8th Chinese fighter added to UFC-Shanghai as 12-bout lineup again complete
  • MMA Junkie : 8th Chinese fighter added to UFC-Shanghai again completes 12-bout lineup
  • MMA Junkie : Volkan Oezdemir's alleged battery victim claims being knocked unconscious
  • MMA Junkie : Volkan Oezdemir's alleged battery victim claims being knocked out unconscious
  • MMA Junkie : MMAjunkie reader predictions: Make your picks for UFC Fight Night 122 in China
  • MMAFighting.com : Dennis Siver set for debut in main event of ACB 75 against Martin Van Staden
  • MMA Junkie : Francis Ngannou's motivation goes deeper than MMA ahead of UFC 218 fight vs. Alistair Overeem
  • MMAFighting.com : Monday Morning Analyst: UFC Sydney, Denise Kielholtz scarf hold armbar
  • MMA Junkie : Bryan Caraway out at UFC-Fresno, Luke Sanders needs new opponent