Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

K-1 Wednesday, September 07, 2005
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Uno vs. Yamamoto Main Event
Deep 20 Impact Saturday, September 03, 2005
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Nakao vs. Eoh
Pride Final Conflict 2005 Sunday, August 28, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Rua vs. Arona Main Event Title Fight
Pride Bushido 8 Sunday, July 17, 2005
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Silva Main Event
Deep 19 Impact Friday, July 08, 2005
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
K-1 Wednesday, July 06, 2005
Jp Yoyogi National Stadium First Gymnasium Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride Critical Countdown 2005 Sunday, June 26, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Nakamura Main Event
Pride Bushido 7 Sunday, May 22, 2005
Jp Differ Ariake Arena Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Azeredo I Main Event
Pride Total Elimination 2005 Saturday, April 23, 2005
Jp Osaka Dome Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Yoshida Main Event
Pride Bushido 6 Sunday, April 03, 2005
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
K-1 Saturday, March 26, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Pride 29 Sunday, February 20, 2005
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 18 Impact Saturday, February 12, 2005
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride Shockwave 2004 Friday, December 31, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Nogueira III Main Event Title Fight
Deep 17 Impact Saturday, December 18, 2004
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Sakurai vs. Ueyama
Pride 28 Sunday, October 31, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Jackson II Main Event Title Fight
Deep 16 Impact Saturday, October 30, 2004
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Nakao vs. Nakamura
Pride Bushido 5 Thursday, October 14, 2004
Jp Osaka Castle Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Bennett Main Event
Pride Final Conflict 2004 Sunday, August 15, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Nogueira II Main Event Title Fight
Pride Bushido 4 Monday, July 19, 2004
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Deep 15 Impact Saturday, July 03, 2004
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nakao vs. Arai
Pride Critical Countdown 2004 Sunday, June 20, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Pride Bushido 3 Sunday, May 23, 2004
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Gracie vs. Minowa Main Event
Pride Total Elimination 2004 Sunday, April 25, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 14 Impact Sunday, April 18, 2004
Jp Umeda Stella Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Emerson vs. Mishima

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Donald ‘Cowboy’ Cerrone Returns to Lightweight at UFC on ESPN+ Debut Card
  • MMAFighting.com : Al Iaquinta UFC on FOX 31 open workout
  • MMA Junkie : Frank Mir not about to get his ass whipped in front of his daughter at Bellator 212
  • MMA Junkie : UFC Milwaukee: Kevin Lee says first fight with Al Iaquinta doesn't matter much anymore
  • MMAFighting.com : Lyoto Machida wanted to ‘challenge’ himself in Bellator 213 debut
  • MMA Junkie : Al Iaquinta welcomes Max Holloway to lightweight, but wants spotlight back at UFC on FOX 31
  • MMAFighting.com : Brent Primus doesn’t respect Michael Chandler ‘out of the cage,’ says rematch is personal
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael Chandler doesn’t think Brent Primus ever wanted to fight him at Bellator 212
  • MMAFighting.com : Frank Mir explains why he will have daughter in corner at Bellator 212
  • MMAFighting.com : Sergio Pettis says he could get up to 172 pounds between fights at flyweight
  • MMA Junkie : Brent Primus says Bellator 212 rematch with Michael Chandler is absolutely personal
  • MMAFighting.com : Ilima-Lei MacFarlane says she’ll likely be ‘bawling’ during Bellator 213 walkout
  • MMAFighting.com : Kevin Lee says he’d be ‘too big, too strong’ for Max Holloway at lightweight
  • MMA Junkie : Lyoto Machida intent on Bellator gold, but not looking past Rafael Carvalho at Bellator 213
  • MMA Weekly : Watch Edson Barboza’s Spectacular KO of Terry Etim (UFC KO of the Week)
  • MMA Junkie : Dan Hooker has Edson Barboza's 'simple game' scouted for UFC on FOX 31
  • MMAFighting.com : Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling announced for UFC’s ESPN debut
  • MMAFighting.com : Gabi Garcia returns to Rizin to fight Brazilian kickboxer Barbara Nepomuceno on New Year’s Eve
  • MMA Junkie : Despite back-to-back losses, Edson Barboza feeling no pressure at UFC Milwaukee
  • MMAFighting.com : Al Iaquinta responds to Kevin Lee’s prelims threat: ‘That’s not cool’