Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

M-1 Challenge 5 Thursday, July 17, 2008
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Cage Force 7 Sunday, June 22, 2008
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Dream 4 Wednesday, June 18, 2008
Jp Yokohama Arena Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Sengoku 3 Sunday, June 08, 2008
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Yoshida vs. Smith Main Event
Deep 35 Impact Monday, May 19, 2008
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Fukuda vs. Nakanishi
Sengoku 2 Sunday, May 18, 2008
Jp Ariake Coliseum Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Barnett vs. Monson Main Event
Dream 3 Sunday, May 11, 2008
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Uno vs. Ishida Main Event
MARS 12 Saturday, May 10, 2008
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Bae vs. Inoue
Dream 2 Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Cage Force 6 Saturday, April 05, 2008
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Kanomata vs. Hirota
The Outsider 1 Sunday, March 30, 2008
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Kato vs. Yokuni
Dream 1 Saturday, March 15, 2008
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Sengoku 1 Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Jp Yoyogi National Gymnasium Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Barnett vs. Yoshida Main Event
Deep 34 Impact Friday, February 22, 2008
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Shirai vs. Orui
Smackgirl: World ReMix 2008 Opening Round Thursday, February 14, 2008
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Fujii vs. Hales
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Monday, February 11, 2008
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Yamazaki vs. Ozaki
MARS 11 Monday, February 11, 2008
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Yarennoka! Monday, December 31, 2007
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 33 Impact Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Irie vs. Sakuragi
MARS 10 Sunday, December 09, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Bae vs. Sato
Cage Force 5 Saturday, December 01, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Title Fight Boku vs. Oumakhanov
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Sunday, November 11, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Legend Japan Sunday, October 21, 2007
Jp Hiroshima Prefectural Sports Center Hiroshima, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Togashi vs. Oda
MARS 9 Saturday, October 13, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nozawa vs. Kim
Deep 32 Impact Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Kim vs. Hasegawa

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Michael Chandler took a scene from 'The Purge' and turned it into a Bellator 212 hype video
  • MMA Junkie : MMAjunkie reader predictions: Make your picks for Bellator 213 in Hawaii
  • MMAFighting.com : Max Holloway’s masterpiece was at the same time a showcase of Brian Ortega’s heart
  • MMA Junkie : Dillon Danis defends Conor McGregor over Max Holloway as greatest featherweight
  • MMA Junkie : UFC 231 winner Dhiego Lima has message for 'douches' after one-punch knockout
  • MMAFighting.com : Dean Trueman happy to face former champion Paddy Pimblett in first title defense
  • UFC.com : UFC 231: The Scorecard
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator books James Gallagher to headline Feb. 23 event in Dublin
  • MMA Weekly : Bellator Newcastle: Pitbull vs. Scope First Event of New Aggressive European Expansion
  • MMAFighting.com : Max Holloway still believes Jose Aldo is the greatest featherweight ever: ‘I’m chasing him’
  • MMA Junkie : Illegal knees, slow stoppage at UFC 231 has Aleksandar Rakic concerned about refs, rules
  • MMA Junkie : MMAjunkie reader predictions: Make your picks for UFC on FOX 31 in Milwaukee
  • MMA Weekly : Watch the First Full Fight Between Kevin Lee and Al Iaquinta Ahead of UFC on FOX 31
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Ben Askren calls out ‘hypocrite’ Kamaru Usman for avoiding him in favor of Colby Covington
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour is live now
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour with Kevin Lee, Valentina Shevchenko, Colby Covington, Monday Morning Analyst, Sound Off and more
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour returns at 12 p.m. ET
  • MMAFighting.com : James Gallagher set to headline Bellator Dublin event on Feb. 23 
  • MMA Weekly : Khabib Nurmagomedov, Like Conor McGregor, Won’t Go Before Nevada Commission on Monday
  • MMAFighting.com : Khabib Nurmagomedov granted continuance in Nevada commission case