Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

MARS 8 Friday, July 20, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Kajita
K-1 Monday, July 16, 2007
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Kin vs. Tamura Main Event
Deep 30 Impact Sunday, July 08, 2007
Jp Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Nakao vs. Kunioku
Cage Force 3 Saturday, June 09, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Boku vs. Gardner
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Sunday, May 27, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Hardy vs. Ishige
Multiplex 2007 Sunday, May 13, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nezu vs. Wachi
MARS 7 Sunday, April 15, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Sugiuchi
Deep 29 Impact Friday, April 13, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride 34 Sunday, April 08, 2007
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Monson vs. Fujita Main Event
Cage Force 2 Saturday, March 17, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
K-1 Monday, March 12, 2007
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Tokoro vs. Yasuhiro Main Event
Cage Force EX Western Bound Saturday, February 17, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Deep 28 Impact Friday, February 16, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Chonan vs. Sakurai
Dynamite!! 2006 Sunday, December 31, 2006
Jp Kyocera Dome Osaka Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Pride SW 2006 Sunday, December 31, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Hunt Main Event Title Fight
MARS 6 Friday, December 22, 2006
Jp Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 27 Impact Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Yokota vs. Tomioka
Cage Force 1 Saturday, November 25, 2006
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nakahara vs. Pang
Bushido 13 Sunday, November 05, 2006
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Misaki vs. Kang Main Event Title Fight
MARS 5 Saturday, October 28, 2006
Jp Ryōgoku Kokugikan Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Tabera vs. Rafiq
Deep 26 Impact Tuesday, October 10, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Imanari vs. Yamazaki
K-1 Monday, October 09, 2006
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
MARS Bodog Fight 1 Wednesday, October 04, 2006
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride FC Absolute Sunday, September 10, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Barnett vs. Filipović III Main Event Title Fight
Bushido 12 Saturday, August 26, 2006
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Baron Main Event

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : DWTNCS results: 20-year-olds Maycee Barber, Edmen Shahbazyan among three fighters to earn contracts
  • MMAFighting.com : Neiman Gracie confident he’s the ‘best ground fighter’ in Bellator welterweight tourney, wishes it was a one-nighter
  • MMAFighting.com : Dana White Contender Series Results: Season 2, Week 5
  • MMAFighting.com : Dana White Contender Series results: Season 2, Week 5
  • MMAFighting.com : Ratings report: UFC Boise and Bellator 203 split audience head-to-head on Saturday
  • MMAFighting.com : Scott Coker talks Bellator welterweight grand prix, move to DAZN streaming service, more
  • MMAFighting.com : Chris Leben coming out of retirement to fight Phil Baroni in bare knuckle match
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC set for Argentina debut in Buenos Aires on Nov. 17
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael Page doesn’t mind if Paul Daley isn’t in Bellator tourney: ‘He kind of sucks’
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael McDonald gives update on latest hand injury
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator announces 10-man welterweight tourney field, including MacDonald, ‘MVP,’ Lima, more
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator DAZN U.S. launch press conference video
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator DAZN U.S. launch press conference live now
  • MMAFighting.com : Brendan Schaub tired of Dana White’s fighter bashing: ‘What are you doing?’
  • MMAFighting.com : Tina Lahdemaki moving on from MMA, but she’ll always be the answer to a UFC trivia question
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: Silva talks ‘Rampage,’ fighters union, UFC split, retirement, more
  • MMAFighting.com : Sonnen believes fighters are going to ‘start copying’ Colby Covington: ‘It’s interesting and it’s clearly working’
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Robert Whittaker out with injury, won’t defend middleweight title until early 2019
  • UFC.com : Teixeira loves his job, still motivated
  • UFC.com : Unfiltered Episode 214: Sage Northcutt, Jon Anik & UFC Boise Recap