Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Deep 18 Impact Saturday, February 12, 2005
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride SW 2004 Friday, December 31, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Nogueira III Main Event Title Fight
Deep 17 Impact Saturday, December 18, 2004
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Sakurai vs. Ueyama
Pride 28 Sunday, October 31, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Jackson II Main Event Title Fight
Deep 16 Impact Saturday, October 30, 2004
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Nakao vs. Nakamura
Bushido 5 Thursday, October 14, 2004
Jp Osaka Castle Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Gomi vs. Bennett Main Event
Pride FC 2004 Sunday, August 15, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Nogueira II Main Event Title Fight
Bushido 4 Monday, July 19, 2004
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Deep 15 Impact Saturday, July 03, 2004
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nakao vs. Arai
Pride CC 2004 Sunday, June 20, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Bushido 3 Sunday, May 23, 2004
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Gracie vs. Minowa Main Event
Pride TE 2004 Sunday, April 25, 2004
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 14 Impact Sunday, April 18, 2004
Jp Umeda Stella Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Emerson vs. Mishima
Bushido 2 Sunday, February 15, 2004
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Minowa Main Event
Pride 27 Sunday, February 01, 2004
Jp Osaka Castle Hall Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Deep 13 Impact Thursday, January 22, 2004
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Chonan vs. Matsui
Pride SW 2003 Wednesday, December 31, 2003
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Pride FC 2003 Sunday, November 09, 2003
Jp Tokyo Dome Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Silva vs. Jackson I Main Event Title Fight
Bushido 1 Sunday, October 05, 2003
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 12 Impact Monday, September 15, 2003
Jp Ota Ward Gymnasium Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Ueyama vs. Suda
Pride TE 2003 Sunday, August 10, 2003
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 11 Impact Sunday, July 13, 2003
Jp Grand Cube Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Imanari vs. Mishima
Deep 10 Impact Wednesday, June 25, 2003
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Sakurai vs. Menne
Pride 26 Sunday, June 08, 2003
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
ZST 3 Sunday, June 01, 2003
Jp Zepp Tokyo Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Imanari vs. Batten

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Jeremy Stephens on UFC Money Fights: ‘Just Shut Up and Fight’
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Floyd Mayweather Sr. says he now believes his son will fight in the UFC
  • MMA Junkie : Fans invited to open workouts, weigh-ins for UFC on FOX 28 in Orlando
  • MMA Junkie : Trading Shots: Is Donald Cerrone one of the greats, or just a fun scrapper who never won the big one?
  • MMA Weekly : Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series: This Fighter is a Survivor
  • MMAFighting.com : Monday Morning Analyst: How Donald Cerrone beat Yancy Medeiros
  • MMA Junkie : Matt Mitrione calls bull(expletive) on alleged Roy Nelson third-round tactic at Bellator 194
  • MMAFighting.com : Frank Mir takes on promoter role with ACB 
  • MMAFighting.com : Livinha Souza’s hand not fully healed, ruled unfit to fight Jessica Aguilar at UFC 222
  • MMA Junkie : Diego Ferreira perfected his trapped-arm sub with border patrol agents, naturally
  • MMA Weekly : UFC on FOX Orlando: Road to the Octagon – Jessica Andrade vs. Tecia Torres
  • MMA Junkie : Report: Cezar Ferreira meets Karl Roberson at UFC 224 in Rio de Janeiro
  • MMAFighting.com : Elizeu Zaleski injured, out of UFC London fight with Jack Marshman
  • MMA Weekly : UFC on FOX Orlando: Road to the Octagon – Ovince Saint Preux vs. Ilir Latifi
  • MMA Weekly : UFC on FOX Orlando: Road to the Octagon – Josh Emmett vs. Jeremy Stephens
  • MMAFighting.com : Matt Mitrione blasts ‘dirtbag’ Roy Nelson for ‘cheating’ in the third round at Bellator 194
  • MMA Junkie : Tywan Claxton comes to grips with disappointment over Bellator 194 TKO win
  • MMA Weekly : Elias Theodorou Set to Debut as Invicta FC Ring Card Boy
  • MMAFighting.com : Romero explains why UFC 221 was so personal to him — and why Rockhold was on his ‘blacklist’
  • MMA Junkie : Sean Shelby's Shoes: What's next for 'Cowboy' Cerrone and UFC Fight Night 126's other winning fighters?