Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Deep 34 Impact Friday, February 22, 2008
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Shirai vs. Orui
Smackgirl: World ReMix 2008 Opening Round Thursday, February 14, 2008
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Fujii vs. Hales
MARS 11 Monday, February 11, 2008
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Monday, February 11, 2008
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Yamazaki vs. Ozaki
Yarennoka! Monday, December 31, 2007
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 33 Impact Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Irie vs. Sakuragi
MARS 10 Sunday, December 09, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Bae vs. Sato
Cage Force 5 Saturday, December 01, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Title Fight Boku vs. Oumakhanov
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Sunday, November 11, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Legend Japan Sunday, October 21, 2007
Jp Hiroshima Prefectural Sports Center Hiroshima, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Togashi vs. Oda
MARS 9 Saturday, October 13, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nozawa vs. Kim
Deep 32 Impact Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Kim vs. Hasegawa
K-1 Monday, September 17, 2007
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Cage Force 4 Saturday, September 08, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Boku vs. Mitsuoka
Deep 31 Impact Sunday, August 05, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Kim vs. Hasegawa
MARS 8 Friday, July 20, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Kajita
K-1 Monday, July 16, 2007
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Kin vs. Tamura Main Event
Deep 30 Impact Sunday, July 08, 2007
Jp Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Nakao vs. Kunioku
Cage Force 3 Saturday, June 09, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Boku vs. Gardner
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Sunday, May 27, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Hardy vs. Ishige
Multiplex 2007 Sunday, May 13, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nezu vs. Wachi
MARS 7 Sunday, April 15, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Sugiuchi
Deep 29 Impact Friday, April 13, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride 34 Sunday, April 08, 2007
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Monson vs. Fujita Main Event
Cage Force 2 Saturday, March 17, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : The Ultimate Fighter 27, Episode 10 results: Katona vs. Mitchell
  • MMAFighting.com : Claudia Gadelha’s knee surgery deemed successful
  • MMAFighting.com : Invicta FC matchmaker Kaitlin Young returns against Reina Miura at RIZIN 12
  • MMAFighting.com : Rafael dos Anjos undergoes plastic surgery after ear nearly fell off at UFC 225
  • MMAFighting.com : PFL 2 weigh-in video
  • MMAFighting.com : His goal is a title, but the fact that Brian Foster is still fighting is remarkable enough
  • MMAFighting.com : Greg Rebello to fight replacement Angel DeAnda on Contender Series
  • MMAFighting.com : Wanderlei Silva says he’s fighting ‘Rampage’ Jackson in September
  • MMAFighting.com : David Branch willing to fight ‘Jacare’ Souza in Brazil: ‘I’d go to the friggin’ moon’
  • MMAFighting.com : Chat Wrap: UFC Singapore, PFL, announcement
  • MMAFighting.com : Live chat with MMA Fighting now
  • MMAFighting.com : Live chat with MMA Fighting at 1 p.m. ET
  • MMAFighting.com : Donald Cerrone has advice for ‘arrogant, cocky motherf*cker’ Leon Edwards
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Khabib Nurmagomedov promises to ‘destroy’ Conor McGregor
  • MMAFighting.com : Antonina Shevchenko slated to face Jaimelene Nievera in Contender Series fight
  • MMAFighting.com : DWTNCS results: Four fighters earn UFC contracts
  • MMAFighting.com : Alexa Grasso vs. Angela Hill targeted for UFC Lincoln
  • MMAFighting.com : Luiz Firmino doesn’t think PFL 2 opponent Will Brooks is ‘that tough’
  • MMAFighting.com : DWTNCS Results: Season 2, Week 2
  • MMAFighting.com : MMA Fighting Archives: Bellator 138, featuring Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock