Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

MARS
Saturday, February 04, 2006
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride SW 2005
Saturday, December 31, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 22 Impact
Friday, December 02, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Deep 21 Impact
Friday, October 28, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 30
Sunday, October 23, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Bushido 9
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
K-1
Wednesday, September 07, 2005
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Deep 20 Impact
Saturday, September 03, 2005
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride FC 2005
Sunday, August 28, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
"The Brazilian Tiger" Ricardo Arona Maurício "Shogun" Rua
Bushido 8
Sunday, July 17, 2005
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Jean "White Bear" Silva "The Fireball Kid" Takanori Gomi
Deep 19 Impact
Friday, July 08, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
K-1
Wednesday, July 06, 2005
Yoyogi National Stadium First Gymnasium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride CC 2005
Sunday, June 26, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Bushido 7
Sunday, May 22, 2005
Differ Ariake Arena
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride TE 2005
Saturday, April 23, 2005
Osaka Dome
Jp Osaka, Japan
Bushido 6
Sunday, April 03, 2005
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
K-1
Saturday, March 26, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride 29
Sunday, February 20, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 18 Impact
Saturday, February 12, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride SW 2004
Friday, December 31, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Antônio Rodrigo "Minotauro" Nogueira "The Last Emperor" Fedor Emelianenko
Deep 17 Impact
Saturday, December 18, 2004
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 28
Sunday, October 31, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson "The Axe Murderer" Wanderlei Silva
Deep 16 Impact
Saturday, October 30, 2004
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Bushido 5
Thursday, October 14, 2004
Osaka Castle Hall
Jp Osaka, Japan
Pride FC 2004
Sunday, August 15, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Antônio Rodrigo "Minotauro" Nogueira "The Last Emperor" Fedor Emelianenko

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : UFC Newcomer Flagged by USADA Before First Fight
  • MMA Junkie : Sorry 'Pitbull': Scott Coker says Michael Chandler first for champ Brent Primus
  • MMA Junkie : Stevie Ray working through the trials, tribulations of waiting for new UFC deal
  • MMAFighting.com : Gabriel Gonzaga to box for the challenge, not for money
  • MMA Junkie : After postponement for UFC 215 fight, Jeremy Stephens finally got married over the weekend
  • MMA Junkie : Bizarre Bellator title triangle: Michael Chandler, Patricky Freire, Brent Primus battle on social media
  • MMA Junkie : Lorenz Larkin congratulates Paul Daley for Bellator 183 KO, but wants rematch
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night 117 Medical Suspensions: Three Fighters Face Three-Month Layoffs
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator 183 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
  • MMAFighting.com : Matt Brown explains first thoughts about retirement, still leaving door open for comeback
  • MMA Junkie : Yet-to-debut UFC signee Azamat Murzakanov notified of potential doping violation
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC newcomer Azamat Murzakanov flagged by USADA for potential anti-doping violation
  • MMA Junkie : Video: Cornerman leaps cage, attacks fighter when referee refuses to save unconscious choke victim
  • MMA Weekly : Joseph Duffy vs. James Vick Added to UFC 217 in New York
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC Japan medical suspensions: Claudia Gadelha, Henrique da Silva out after brutal losses
  • MMA Junkie : UFC Fight Night 117 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
  • MMA Weekly : Charlotte Flair Would Love to Welcome Ronda Rousey to WWE with a Match at WrestleMania
  • MMA Junkie : Eryk Anders meets John Phillips – 'The White Mike Tyson' – at UFC Fight Night 123 in Fresno
  • MMA Junkie : UFC Fight Night 117 medical suspensions: No tapping gets Yushin Okami 45 days
  • MMAFighting.com : Gokhan Saki says transition to MMA factored into cardio trouble in UFC debut