Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Pride 22
Sunday, September 29, 2002
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Deep 6 Impact
Saturday, September 07, 2002
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride Shockwave
Wednesday, August 28, 2002
Tokyo National Stadium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride The Best Volume 2
Saturday, July 20, 2002
Differ Ariake Arena
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride 21
Sunday, June 23, 2002
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 5 Impact
Sunday, June 09, 2002
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 20
Sunday, April 28, 2002
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
Deep 4 Impact
Saturday, March 30, 2002
Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium
Jp Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
Pride 19
Sunday, February 24, 2002
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Kiyoshi Tamura "The Axe Murderer" Wanderlei Silva
Pride The Best Volume 1
Friday, February 22, 2002
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride 18
Sunday, December 23, 2001
Marine Messe Fukuoka
Jp Fukuoka, Japan
Deep 3 Impact
Sunday, December 23, 2001
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride 17
Saturday, November 03, 2001
Tokyo Dome
Jp Tokyo, Japan
"The Gracie Hunter" Kazushi Sakuraba "The Axe Murderer" Wanderlei Silva
Pride 16
Monday, September 24, 2001
Osaka Castle Hall
Jp Osaka, Japan
Deep 2 Impact
Saturday, August 18, 2001
Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium
Jp Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 15
Sunday, July 29, 2001
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride 14
Sunday, May 27, 2001
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
Pride 13
Sunday, March 25, 2001
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 1 Impact
Monday, January 08, 2001
Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium
Jp Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
UFC 29
Saturday, December 16, 2000
Differ Ariake Arena
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Yuki "Yukisora" Kondo "The Huntington Beach Bad Boy" Tito Ortiz
Pride 12
Saturday, December 09, 2000
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride 11
Tuesday, October 31, 2000
Osaka Castle Hall
Jp Osaka, Japan
Pride 10
Sunday, August 27, 2000
Seibu Dome
Jp Tokorozawa, Japan
Pride 9
Sunday, June 04, 2000
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Pride Grand Prix 2000 Finals
Monday, May 01, 2000
Tokyo Dome
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Igor "Ice Cold" Vovchanchyn Mark "The Hammer" Coleman

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Robert Follis in-studio
  • MMA Junkie : Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2476 with Brett Primus and Zach Freeman
  • MMAFighting.com : Michael Chandler says his foot isn’t broken, he’s the real Bellator lightweight champion
  • MMA Weekly : Bibiano Fernandes to Face Andrew Leone in Macau
  • MMA Junkie : After debut win, Jared Gordon calls out Artem Lobov: I would crush him
  • MMA Junkie : What did we get for our money at Bellator NYC, and would we spend it all over again?
  • MMAFighting.com : The miraculous second life of Darrell Horcher
  • MMA Junkie : Nik Lentz blasts old rival B.J. Penn, labels him a 'walking punchline'
  • MMA Weekly : Tony Ferguson Lays Out Terms for Khabib Nurmagomedov
  • MMA Junkie : Lineup, broadcast plans for UFC 213 set, Jim Miller vs. Anthony Pettis kicks off pay-per-view
  • MMA Weekly : Holly Holm Breaks Down McGregor vs. Mayweather: ‘Anything Can Happen In a Fight’
  • MMA Junkie : Scott Coker likes Primus vs. Chandler 2, Bader vs. 'King Mo' title fights after Bellator NYC
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Felice Herrig says she knew Justine Kish crapped her shorts during UFC fight
  • MMA Junkie : Co-Main Event Podcast: Download episode No. 261 with Ben Fowlkes, Chad Dundas
  • MMA Weekly : UFC 214 Cormier vs. Jones 2 Official Fight Poster (First Look)
  • MMA Junkie : Trading Shots: Did Michael Chiesa get robbed or saved at UFC Fight Night 112?
  • MMAFighting.com : Ryan Couture relieved with win at Bellator 180, felt his MMA career was in jeopardy
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator NYC and Bellator 180 reactions: Winning and losing fighters on social media
  • MMA Junkie : Dennis Siver explains why getting knocked down by B.J. Penn was actually a good thing
  • MMAFighting.com : Monday Morning Analyst: Michael Chiesa-Kevin Lee stoppage, Bellator NYC review