Hate ads? Creating a Tapology account = Less advertising.
Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Legend Japan Sunday, October 21, 2007
Jp Hiroshima Prefectural Sports Center Hiroshima, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Togashi vs. Oda
MARS 9 Saturday, October 13, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nozawa vs. Kim
Deep 32 Impact Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Kim vs. Hasegawa
K-1 Monday, September 17, 2007
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Cage Force 4 Saturday, September 08, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Boku vs. Mitsuoka
Deep 31 Impact Sunday, August 05, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Kim vs. Hasegawa
MARS 8 Friday, July 20, 2007
Jp Shinjuku Face Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Kajita
K-1 Monday, July 16, 2007
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan Japan Region
Kin vs. Tamura Main Event
Deep 30 Impact Sunday, July 08, 2007
Jp Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Nakao vs. Kunioku
Cage Force 3 Saturday, June 09, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Boku vs. Gardner
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound Sunday, May 27, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Hardy vs. Ishige
Multiplex 2007 Sunday, May 13, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nezu vs. Wachi
MARS 7 Sunday, April 15, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Song vs. Sugiuchi
Deep 29 Impact Friday, April 13, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Pride 34 Sunday, April 08, 2007
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Monson vs. Fujita Main Event
Cage Force 2 Saturday, March 17, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
K-1 Monday, March 12, 2007
Jp Nagoya Rainbow Hall Nagoya, Japan Japan Region
Tokoro vs. Yasuhiro Main Event
Cage Force EX Western Bound Saturday, February 17, 2007
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Deep 28 Impact Friday, February 16, 2007
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Title Fight Chonan vs. Sakurai
Pride SW 2006 Sunday, December 31, 2006
Jp Saitama Super Arena Saitama, Japan Japan Region
Emelianenko vs. Hunt Main Event Title Fight
Dynamite!! 2006 Sunday, December 31, 2006
Jp Kyocera Dome Osaka Osaka, Japan Japan Region
MARS 6 Friday, December 22, 2006
Jp Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Deep 27 Impact Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Jp Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Event Yokota vs. Tomioka
Cage Force 1 Saturday, November 25, 2006
Jp Differ Ariake Tokyo, Japan Japan Region
Main Card Nakahara vs. Pang
Bushido 13 Sunday, November 05, 2006
Jp Yokohama Arena Yokohama, Japan Japan Region
Misaki vs. Kang Main Event Title Fight

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : 'Rampage' Jackson appears to be in great shape for Bellator 192
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat live today
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Daniel Cormier says Luke Rockhold can’t help new teammate Volkan Oezdemir, because ‘Luke can’t beat me’
  • MMA Junkie : Ovince Saint Preux vs. Ilir Latifi rebooked for UFC on FOX 28 in Orlando
  • MMA Junkie : Underdog Stipe Miocic feels disrespected ahead of UFC 220, but still planning 'and still'
  • MMA Junkie : UFC 220's Francis Ngannou planning quick win, and pretty sure Stipe Miocic rematch won't happen right away
  • MMA Junkie : Daniel Cormier doesn't expect easy win vs. Volkan Oezdemir, but expects to win nonetheless
  • MMA Junkie : UFC's Cynthia Calvillo informed of potential USADA violation for marijuana
  • MMA Weekly : Cynthia Calvillo Flagged for Potential UFC Anti-Doping Policy Violation by USADA
  • MMAFighting.com : Cynthia Calvillo fails drug test for marijuana metabolites, facing UFC anti-doping violation
  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley Doesn’t Love Fighting, but Loves Dropping Opponents (Video)
  • MMAFighting.com : Humberto Bandenay returns at UFC Austin, meets Steven Peterson
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 220 open workout photos
  • MMAFighting.com : Volkan Oezdemir UFC 220 open workout video
  • MMAFighting.com : Stipe Miocic UFC 220 open workout video
  • MMA Junkie : Despite skid, UFC 220's Gian Villante has title aspirations once he gets it going again
  • MMA Weekly : Michael Chandler Predicts That He’ll Be ‘Extremely Dominant’ at Bellator 192
  • MMAFighting.com : Stipe Miocic compares MMA drama to ‘The Jerry Springer Show’
  • MMAFighting.com : Daniel Cormier UFC 220 workout video
  • MMA Junkie : 'Rampage' Jackson promises big improvements after big sacrifice (he went cold turkey on ketchup)