Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Dream 11
Tuesday, October 06, 2009
Yokohama Arena
Jp Kanagawa, Japan
Hiroyuki "Streetfight Bancho" Takaya Bibiano "The Flash" Fernandes
Sengoku 10
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Saitama Community Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Jewels: 5th Ring
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Shinjuku Face
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Jewels: 5th Ring Japan
Cage Force 12
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Shoot Boxing Girls S-Cup 2009
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Stellar Ball, Shinagawa Prince Hotel
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Deep 43 Impact
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Tsuwamono - Strong Second, vol. 7
Saturday, August 22, 2009
Zepp Osaka
Jp Osaka, Japan
The Outsider 7
Sunday, August 09, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Sengoku 9
Sunday, August 02, 2009
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Satoru Kitaoka Mizuto "Pugnus" Hirota
Dream 10
Monday, July 20, 2009
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Jason "The Kansas City Bandit" High Marius "The Whitemare" Zaromskis
Cage Force X Valkyrie
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Jewels: 4th Ring
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Shin-Kiba 1st Ring
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Jewels: 4th Ring Japan
Deep 42 Impact
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Cage Force 11
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dream 9
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Yokohama Arena
Jp Kanagawa, Japan
Ronaldo "Jacaré" Souza Jason "Mayhem" Miller
Jewels: 3rd Ring
Saturday, May 16, 2009
Shinjuku Face
Jp Tokyo, Japan
The Outsider 6
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Sengoku 8
Saturday, May 02, 2009
National Yoyogi Stadium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Ronnie "Iron" Mann Hatsu Hioki
Cage Force 10
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
VALKYRIE 02
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Jewels - Rough Stone: First Ring
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Isami Wrestle Budokan
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 41 Impact
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Dream 8
Sunday, April 05, 2009
Nippon Gaishi Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Sengoku 7
Friday, March 20, 2009
National Yoyogi Stadium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
The Outsider 5
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Jp Tokyo, Japan

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Dominick Cruz Out; John Lineker Now Faces Jimmie Rivera at UFC 219
  • MMA Junkie : John Lineker gets wish, steps in to fight Jimmie Rivera at UFC 219
  • MMA Junkie : CSAC reschedules Jon Jones' steroids hearing for early 2018
  • MMAFighting.com : John Lineker steps in to face Jimmie Rivera at UFC 219
  • MMA Junkie : Jose Aldo: If proven guilty, Anderson Silva's 2nd drug-test failure diminishes legacy 'a lot'
  • MMAFighting.com : With sight set on champ T.J. Dillashaw, Jimmie Rivera disregards callouts by Aljamain Sterling, Marlon Moraes
  • MMA Junkie : What does the UFC offer its next TV partner, and how could it change the viewing experience?
  • MMA Junkie : What does the UFC offer its next TV partner, and how could it change the fan viewing experience?
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 218 conference call audio
  • MMA Junkie : Daniel Cormier will 'go to the next guy' if Volkan Oezdemir's legal woes scrap UFC title fight
  • MMA Junkie : Champ Daniel Cormier to 'go to the next guy' if Volkan Oezdemir's legal woes scrap UFC title fight
  • MMA Junkie : 'No excuses' for Will Brooks after Nik Lentz loss dropped him to 'not acceptable' 1-3 in UFC
  • MMAFighting.com : CSAC grants Jon Jones continuance, steroid hearing pushed back to February
  • MMAFighting.com : Shooto Brazil adopts new weight classes, will crown super lightweight champion
  • MMA Weekly : Colby Covington Claims Fabricio Werdum Threatened to Kill Him During Altercation in Australia
  • MMA Weekly : Listen In On The UFC 218: Holloway vs. Aldo 2 Media Conference Call at 5 PM ET
  • MMA Junkie : Georges St-Pierre: 'My entourage told me it was a bad idea' to fight Michael Bisping at UFC 217
  • MMA Junkie : Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Edson Barboza, Paul Felder and Joe Soto
  • MMA Junkie : Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2569 with Justin Gaethje, Ali Abdelaziz, Andrew Simon
  • MMA Junkie : Before UFC-Shanghai, watch Michael Bisping's 2014 bout with Cung Le