Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

MARS 9
Saturday, October 13, 2007
Shinjuku Face
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Deep 32 Impact
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
K-1
Monday, September 17, 2007
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Cage Force 4
Saturday, September 08, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Deep 31 Impact
Sunday, August 05, 2007
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
MARS 8
Friday, July 20, 2007
Shinjuku Face
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
K-1
Monday, July 16, 2007
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Kiyoshi Tamura Taiei "Kin-Chan" Kin
Deep 30 Impact
Sunday, July 08, 2007
Zepp Osaka
Jp Osaka, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Cage Force 3
Saturday, June 09, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Cage Force EX Eastern Bound
Sunday, May 27, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Multiplex 2007
Sunday, May 13, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
MARS 7
Sunday, April 15, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Deep 29 Impact
Friday, April 13, 2007
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride 34
Sunday, April 08, 2007
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Cage Force 2
Saturday, March 17, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
K-1
Monday, March 12, 2007
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Cage Force EX Western Bound
Saturday, February 17, 2007
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Deep 28 Impact
Friday, February 16, 2007
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride Shockwave 2006
Sunday, December 31, 2006
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Mark "Super Samoan" Hunt "The Last Emperor" Fedor Emelianenko
Fields Dynamite!! 2006
Sunday, December 31, 2006
Kyocera Dome Osaka
Jp Osaka, Japan
MARS 6
Friday, December 22, 2006
Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium
Jp Yokohama, Japan
Deep 27 Impact
Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Cage Force 1
Saturday, November 25, 2006
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride Bushido 13
Sunday, November 05, 2006
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
Marcus "Maximus" Aurelio "The Fireball Kid" Takanori Gomi
MARS 5
Saturday, October 28, 2006
Ryōgoku Kokugikan
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Audie Attar
  • MMA Weekly : Chael Sonnen and Wanderlei Silva Fired Up at Bellator NYC Pre-fight Press Conference
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Stephen Espinoza
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Matt Mitrione
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Leonard Ellerbe
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Kevin Lee
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Josh Gross
  • MMA Weekly : Watch the Bellator NYC Pre-fight Press Conference Live, Thursday at 11 AM ET
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Mike Goldberg
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator's Scott Coker: Champ Douglas Lima is 'the best welterweight in the world right now'
  • MMAFighting.com : Ben Nguyen had the whole flyweight division on his mind when he took out Tim Elliott
  • MMA Junkie : At long last, Wanderlei Silva and Chael Sonnen see rivalry come to a head at Bellator NYC
  • MMA Weekly : Kevin Lee on Michael Chiesa: We Clash in Every Way, Shape and Style
  • MMAFighting.com : Leslie Smith gets new opponent at UFC Fight Night 113 with Lina Lansberg injured
  • MMAFighting.com : Conor McGregor’s manager: Lorenzo Fertitta ‘very instrumental’ in Floyd Mayweather deal
  • MMA Junkie : Spider-Man who? For Bellator 180's Neiman Gracie, the superheroes came from his own family
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat live today
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Cris Cyborg on Germaine de Randamie: She never wanted to fight me
  • MMA Junkie : Victory FC 58 features Dakota Cochrane vs. Maki Pitolo on July 22
  • MMA Junkie : Video: Watch today's Bellator NYC press conference on MMAjunkie at 11 a.m. ET