Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Deep 22 Impact
Friday, December 02, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Deep 21 Impact
Friday, October 28, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 30
Sunday, October 23, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride Bushido 9
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
K-1
Wednesday, September 07, 2005
Ariake Coliseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Deep 20 Impact
Saturday, September 03, 2005
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride Final Conflict 2005
Sunday, August 28, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
"The Brazilian Tiger" Ricardo Arona Maurício "Shogun" Rua
Pride Bushido 8
Sunday, July 17, 2005
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Jean "White Bear" Silva "The Fireball Kid" Takanori Gomi
Deep 19 Impact
Friday, July 08, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
K-1
Wednesday, July 06, 2005
Yoyogi National Stadium First Gymnasium
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride Critical Countdown 2005
Sunday, June 26, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride Bushido 7
Sunday, May 22, 2005
Differ Ariake Arena
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride Total Elimination 2005
Saturday, April 23, 2005
Osaka Dome
Jp Osaka, Japan
Pride Bushido 6
Sunday, April 03, 2005
Yokohama Arena
Jp Yokohama, Japan
K-1
Saturday, March 26, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride 29
Sunday, February 20, 2005
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Deep 18 Impact
Saturday, February 12, 2005
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pride Shockwave 2004
Friday, December 31, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Antônio Rodrigo "Minotauro" Nogueira "The Last Emperor" Fedor Emelianenko
Deep 17 Impact
Saturday, December 18, 2004
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride 28
Sunday, October 31, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson "The Axe Murderer" Wanderlei Silva
Deep 16 Impact
Saturday, October 30, 2004
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan
Pride Bushido 5
Thursday, October 14, 2004
Osaka Castle Hall
Jp Osaka, Japan
Pride Final Conflict 2004
Sunday, August 15, 2004
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
Pride Bushido 4
Monday, July 19, 2004
Nagoya Rainbow Hall
Jp Nagoya, Japan
Deep 15 Impact
Saturday, July 03, 2004
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Dark on light 67x67 Japan

Event Results

  • MMA Weekly : Tyson Nam Takes Out Ali Bagautinov at the Bell (video)
  • MMAFighting.com : Pearl Gonzalez details troubled upbringing in gangs, homelessness, jail stint
  • MMA Weekly : Matt Hamill Wins First Fight in 5 Years in Devastating Fashion (video)
  • MMAFighting.com : Bethe Correia believes she can KO ‘overrated' Holly Holm
  • MMA Weekly : Anthony Joshua Knocks Out Wladimir Klitschko; Mauro Ranallo Makes the Call (video)
  • MMAFighting.com : Jon Jones, Daniel Cormier trade shots on Twitter: ‘Let's not forget me popping your cherry’
  • MMAFighting.com : The Weekly Grind: Joanna Jedrzejczyk eats wasabi with VS model Adriana Lima, Nick Diaz shows incredible nunchuks skills
  • MMAFighting.com : Jimmie Rivera would prefer Thomas Almeida bout on Long Island over ‘scared fighter’ John Dodson
  • MMA Weekly : Ronda Rousey’s Coach Thinks Kids, Not Fighting Are Her Future
  • MMAFighting.com : Click Debate: Did the NYSAC actually get it right in Gegard Mousasi vs. Chris Weidman?
  • MMA Weekly : Dana White Admits to Giving Conor McGregor ‘Longer Leash’ Than Others
  • MMAFighting.com : Is Team MMA even MMA at all?
  • MMAFighting.com : 'Excited' with UFC job, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira doesn’t feel the itch to return
  • MMAFighting.com : Pros react to Anthony Joshua’s TKO win over Wladimir Klitschko
  • MMAFighting.com : Anthony Joshua vs. Wladimir Klitschko full fight video highlights
  • MMAFighting.com : Dominique Steele vs. Luke Jumeau added to UFC Fight Night 110 in Auckland
  • MMA Weekly : Anthony Joshua Takes Out Wladimir Klitschko to Become Boxing’s King (photos)
  • MMA Weekly : Dana White Would Have Signed a 55-Year Deal as UFC President
  • MMA Weekly : Knockout Radio Replay: Ryan Bader, Mike Perry, and the Latest News
  • MMAFighting.com : Top Bellator prospect Aaron Pico explains why he wanted to fight veteran in pro MMA debut