Hate ads? Creating a Tapology account = Less advertising.
Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Road FC 29 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Kr Chiak Gymnasium Wonju, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Choi vs. Sandro
Road FC Central League 28 Saturday, February 27, 2016
Kr Amazing Complete Team Gym Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Min vs. Kang
Top FC Khan Amateur League 14 Sunday, February 14, 2016
Kr Team Ace Multi Gym Paju, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Lee
Road FC 28 Sunday, January 31, 2016
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Fukuda vs. Cha
UFC UFN 79 Saturday, November 28, 2015
Kr Olympic Gymnastics Arena Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Road FC Central League 27 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Kr Team MAX Multi Gym Gimpo, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Park vs. Choi
Top FC 9 Saturday, October 24, 2015
Kr Samsan World Gymnasium Incheon, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Kim vs. Horwich
Road FC 26 Friday, October 09, 2015
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Jo vs. Song II
Road FC Central League 26 Saturday, September 05, 2015
Kr Amazing Complete Team Gym Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Hwang vs. Han
Road FC 25 Saturday, August 22, 2015
Kr Chiak Stadium Wonju, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Choi vs. Lee
Top FC 8 Saturday, August 15, 2015
Kr Seoul Olympic Hall Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Kang vs. Kim
Road FC Central League 25 Friday, July 17, 2015
Kr Team MAX Multi Gym Gimpo, South Korea South Korea Region
Top FC Khan Amateur League 10 Saturday, June 27, 2015
Kr Team Ace Gym Paju, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Yoon
Top FC 7 Friday, May 29, 2015
Kr Changwon Convention Center Changwon, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Kim vs. Martinez
Road FC 23 Saturday, May 02, 2015
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Lee vs. Moon
Road FC Central League 24 Saturday, April 25, 2015
Kr Amazing Complete Team Gym Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Choi vs. Yang
Top FC Khan Amateur League 9 Saturday, April 18, 2015
Kr Team Ace Gym Paju, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Hwang vs. Shim
Amateur Wardog Korea Monday, April 13, 2015
Kr South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Lee vs. Cho
Top FC 6 Sunday, April 05, 2015
Kr Seoul Olympic Hall Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Yang vs. Hallman
Korea All MMA Association 9 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Kr Kukje Gym Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Yoon
Road FC 22 Saturday, March 21, 2015
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Kwon vs. Lee III
Road FC Into League 23 Sunday, March 15, 2015
Kr PCK Gym Suncheon, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Ok vs. Moon
Top FC Khan Amateur League 8 Saturday, March 14, 2015
Kr Korean Top Team Gym Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Jeon vs. Kim
Road FC Central League 23 Saturday, March 07, 2015
Kr Amazing Complete Team Gym Ilsan, Goyang, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Hong vs. Lee
Top FC 5 Saturday, February 07, 2015
Kr Busan Exhibition and Convention Center Busan, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Choi vs. Jo

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Miesha Tate says UFC fighters ‘absolutely deserve to be compensated’ after big ESPN deal
  • MMAFighting.com : Manny Bermudez vs. Davey Grant scrapped from UFC Liverpool
  • UFC.com : UFC Statement on Davey Grant
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 200 Results: Carvalho vs. Mousasi
  • MMAFighting.com : UK reality TV star Aaron Chalmers plans to push himself as far as he can in MMA
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC on FOX 30 poster released
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 200 preview show with James Gallagher
  • MMAFighting.com : Aleksei Oleinik vs. Mark Hunt in the works for UFC Moscow main event
  • MMAFighting.com : Cub Swanson vs. Renato Moicano official for UFC 227
  • MMAFighting.com : Phil Davis explains why he didn’t enter the Bellator Heavyweight World Grand Prix
  • MMAFighting.com : Daley fires back at ‘MVP,’ says Page’s ‘whole world is going to unravel’ when they fight
  • MMAFighting.com : Roy Nelson eyes Matt Mitrione rematch, ‘dream fight’ with Fedor Emelianenko
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC’s exclusive deal with ESPN smart for both sides
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat live now
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat now
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat live today
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: GSP mocks Nick Diaz with faux confession about foul play before their fight
  • MMAFighting.com : Charlie Ward to face Martin Hudson, not Louis King at Bellator 200
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 200 weigh-in video, results
  • MMAFighting.com : Bellator 200 weigh-in video