Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Top FC Khan Amateur League 7
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Southern Amateur League 6
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Ssen Gym
Kr Gwangju, South Korea
Top FC 4
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 4 South Korea
Road FC 19
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Seoul Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 19 South Korea
Road FC: Into League 20
Sunday, October 26, 2014
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 6
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Revolution 2
Friday, September 12, 2014
SK Olympic Handball Gymnasium
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 18
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Seoul Grand Hilton
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 18 South Korea
Road FC Into League 19
Saturday, August 23, 2014
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC 17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Olympic Hall
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC 17 South Korea
Top FC 3
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Jeonju Gymnasium
Kr Jeonju, South Korea
Top FC 3 South Korea
Road FC 16
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Park Chung Hee Gymnasium
Kr Gumi, South Korea
Road FC 16 South Korea
Road FC Into League 18
Saturday, June 28, 2014
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Sun FC 2
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hive Club
Kr Busan, South Korea
Sun FC 2 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 5
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
1st General Kwon Yulbae MMA Fighting Championships
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Lafesta Mall
Kr Goyang, South Korea
1st General Kwon Yulbae MMA Fighting Championships South Korea
Road FC 15
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Chiak Stadium
Kr Wonju, South Korea
Road FC 15 South Korea
Top FC 2
Friday, May 30, 2014
Olympic Park
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC 2 South Korea
SFC - Sun FC 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Busan Haeundae Grand Hotel
Kr Busan, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
KOF 4
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Moon San Indoor Gymnasiumm
Kr South Kyungsang Province, Jinju City
KOF 4 South Korea
Top FC Khan Amateur League 4
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Korean Top Team Gym
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea
Road FC: Korea 3 - Korea Vs Brazil
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Grand Hilton Seoul Convention Center
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC: Korea 3 - Korea Vs Brazil South Korea
Top FC: National League 2
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Seoul Olympic Park
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Top FC: National League 2 South Korea
Road FC: Korea 2 - Korea vs. Japan
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Grand Hilton Seoul Convention Center
Kr Seoul, South Korea
Road FC: Korea 2 - Korea vs. Japan South Korea
Road FC Into League 16
Sunday, February 23, 2014
PCK Gym
Kr Suncheon, South Korea
Dark on light 67x67 South Korea

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 212 Embedded, Episode 2: ‘I wanted to see what I was gonna take over’
  • MMA Weekly : LFA 15 Features Inaugural Heavyweight Championship
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘UFC 212 Countdown’ video
  • MMA Weekly : Karolina Kowalkiewicz’s Win Over Rose Namajunas (UFC 212 Free Fight)
  • MMAFighting.com : Justin Gaethje not promising anything about UFC run except ‘I will get knocked out here in the next, like, 10 fights’
  • MMA Weekly : Alexander Gustafsson: ‘Jon Jones is Not a Champion in My Eyes’
  • MMAFighting.com : Glover Teixeira saw ‘three’ Alexander Gustafssons after eye poke, but has 'no excuses'
  • MMA Weekly : ‘Manny Pacquiao is There’ for Conor McGregor if Floyd Mayweather Falls Apart
  • MMAFighting.com : With new contract, Derrick Lewis says he’s ‘one of the highest paid heavyweights now’
  • MMAFighting.com : Yair Rodriguez reflects on UFC 211 loss to Frankie Edgar: ‘I’m better than that’
  • MMA Weekly : Following Cris Cyborg Altercation, Angela Magana Barred from Alliance MMA
  • MMA Weekly : Countdown to UFC 212: Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway (video)
  • MMA Weekly : Countdown to UFC 212: Claudia Gadelha vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (video)
  • MMAFighting.com : Tony Ferguson dismisses Al Iaquinta’s callout: ‘Don’t give me an easy fight’
  • MMA Weekly : Dana White: Conor McGregor Could Retire After the Floyd Mayweather Fight
  • MMAFighting.com : Swimsuit model, Muay Thai fighter Mia Kang considering competing in MMA
  • MMA Weekly : Aung La Nsang Gets Second Middleweight Title Shot at ONE: Light of a Nation
  • MMAFighting.com : Matt Hughes wishes B.J. Penn would be ‘a little smarter’ in picking foes
  • MMA Weekly : Jose Aldo: ‘This Training is Not for Humans!’ (UFC 212 Embedded)
  • MMAFighting.com : Monday Morning Analyst: Alexander Gustafsson's uppercuts and evasion