Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

UGB MMA Championship 13
Friday, January 22, 2016
Circuit Makati
Ph Makati, Philippines
PXC 51
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Solaire Resort and Casino
Ph Manila, Philippines
PXC 51 Southeast Asia
Pesta Selangor 2016
Friday, January 15, 2016
1 Utama Shopping Mall
My Bandar Utama, Selangor, Malaysia
Pesta Selangor 2016 Southeast Asia
Full Metal Dojo 8
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Seduction Nightclub
Th Phuket, Thailand
Full Metal Dojo 8 Southeast Asia
One Silat Championship
Friday, December 25, 2015
Tittwangsa Stadium
My Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
PXC Laban: Baguio 3
Friday, December 18, 2015
Baguio Convention Center
Ph Baguio, Philippines
ONE Championship
Friday, December 11, 2015
Mall of Asia Arena
Ph Manila, Philippines
Paul "Typhoon" Cheng Brandon "The Truth" Vera
ONE Championship
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Koch Pich Theatre
Kh Phnom Penh, Cambodia
PXC 50
Friday, December 04, 2015
UOG Calvo Field House
Gu Guam
PXC 50 Southeast Asia
Ultimate Beatdown 18
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Plaza Sentosa
My Johor Bahru, Malaysia
ONE Championship
Friday, November 13, 2015
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sg Kallang, Singapore
Full Metal Dojo 7
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Insanity Night Club
Th Bangkok, Thailand
Balikatan 13
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Ph Quezon City, Philippines
Spartacus MMA - Spartacus MMA
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Venice Piazza
Ph McKinley Hill, Manila, Philippines
Breaking Barriers MMA Championship
Friday, October 16, 2015
Baguio Convention Center
Ph Baguio, Philippines
Breaking Barriers MMA Championship Southeast Asia
Malaysian Invasion 3: Grand Finals
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Putra Indoor Stadium
My Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Malaysian Invasion 3: Grand Finals Southeast Asia
ONE Championship
Friday, October 09, 2015
Stadium Putra
My Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Khunpon Fight Thailand 2
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Loi Kroh Boxing Stadium
Th Chiangmai, Thailand
Kunlun Fight 31
Monday, September 28, 2015
Asiatique
Th Bangkok, Thailand
Kunlun Fight 31 Southeast Asia
ONE Championship
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Istora Senayan
Id Jakarta, Indonesia
URCC: Dutdutan 15
Friday, September 25, 2015
World Trade Center
Ph Manila, Philippines
URCC: Dutdutan 15 Southeast Asia
Warrior FC 2
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Leong San Tong Khoo Kongsi Penang
My George Town, Malaysia
Warrior FC 2 Southeast Asia
Malaysian Invasion 3: Contender Fight
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Paradigm Mall
My Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
The Proving Grounds 5
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Limketkai Atrium
Ph Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines
The Proving Grounds 5 Southeast Asia
Thailand Ring Wars 2
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Loi Kroh Boxing Stadium
Th Chiang Mai, Thailand

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : Omari Akhmedov vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan added to UFC Fight Night 109
  • MMAFighting.com : Luan Chagas vs. Jim Wallhead added to UFC 212
  • MMAFighting.com : Fortunes changed for five at UFC Fight Night 108
  • MMAFighting.com : Undefeated lightweights Marc Diakiese, Drakkar Klose collide at TUF 25 Finale
  • MMA Weekly : Georges St-Pierre: It’s Harder to Remain UFC Champion Than Becoming One
  • MMA Weekly : Georges St-Pierre: It’s Harder to Remain UFC Champion Than to Become One
  • MMAFighting.com : Live Chat: UFC Nashville review, TJ vs. Cody rivalry, Al Iaquinta's future and more
  • MMAFighting.com : Chris Weidman believes he would have ‘gone on to dominate’ Gegard Mousasi if fight continued at UFC 210
  • MMA Weekly : Sid Bice Plans to Outclass Cody Land at LFA Fight Night 1
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Dillashaw on Garbrandt charity offer: ‘It should be for kids without fathers so they don’t grow up like Cody’
  • MMAFighting.com : Ryan Couture, Neiman Gracie added to Bellator 180 at MSG
  • MMAFighting.com : Al Iaquinta targets Reebok, Sage Northcutt, and more in new Twitter rant
  • MMA Weekly : Combate Americas Releases Full Combate 14 Fight Card
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Lionheart’ Diego Sanchez vows to return after KO loss to Al Iaquinta
  • MMAFighting.com : Ratings report: Mixed bag for UFC Fight Night 108, while Bellator 178 has strong showing
  • MMA Weekly : Georges St-Pierre is Looking a Tad Thick These Days
  • MMA Weekly : Four UFC Nashville Fighters Face Six-Month Suspensions
  • MMA Weekly : Dana White Claims UFC Shot Down $5 Billion Offer
  • MMAFighting.com : Darren Till vs. Jessin Ayari added to UFC Fight Night 109 in Stockholm
  • MMAFighting.com : Steve Bosse vs. Jared Cannonier set for TUF 25 Finale