Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

WBK 20/21
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Xiangshan Gymnasium
Cn Ningbo, China
Glory of Heroes
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Jiyuan Basketball Stadium
Cn Jiyuan, Henan, China
Glory of Heroes
Friday, December 02, 2016
Jiyuan Basketball Stadium
Cn Jiyuan, Henan, China
WLF W.A.R.S. 10
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Reign in Power
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Cn Yunnan, China
Road FC 34
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hebei Gymnasium
Cn Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Road FC 34 China
Kunlun Fight
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Cn Wuhan, China
Kunlun Fight China
Faith Fight
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Cn China
WLF E.P.I.C. 9
Monday, October 24, 2016
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Kunlun Fight
Friday, October 21, 2016
Meihu stadium
Cn Yiwu, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
Chinese MMA Super League
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Cn Tianjin, China
Chinese MMA Super League
Friday, October 14, 2016
Cn Tianjin, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
WLF
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Kingway & Beijing Combat
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Cn Changping, China
Kingway & Beijing Combat China
WLF E.P.I.C. 8
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Henan TV Station, Hall 8
Cn Zhengzhou
Dark on light 67x67 China
Chin Woo Men
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Cn Guangzhou
Kunlun Fight 53
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kunlun Fight Combat Sport Center
Cn Beijing
Dark on light 67x67 China
Superstar Fight 5
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Beijing National Aquatics Center
Cn Beijing
Kunlun Fight 52
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Cn Fuzhou, China
Dark on light 67x67 China
WBK 19
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Cn Ningbo, China
WBK 19 China
Kunlun Fight 51
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Cn Fuzhou, China
Art of War
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Art of War Gym
Cn Beijing
Dark on light 67x67 China
WLF E.P.I.C. 7
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Cn Zhengzhou, China
Kunlun Fight 50
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Cn Jinan
Kunlun Fight 50 China
CKF Sunkin
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Cn QIngdao
CKF Sunkin China

Event Results

  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Audie Attar
  • MMA Weekly : Chael Sonnen and Wanderlei Silva Fired Up at Bellator NYC Pre-fight Press Conference
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Stephen Espinoza
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Matt Mitrione
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Leonard Ellerbe
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Kevin Lee
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Josh Gross
  • MMA Weekly : Watch the Bellator NYC Pre-fight Press Conference Live, Thursday at 11 AM ET
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 387 - Mike Goldberg
  • MMA Junkie : Bellator's Scott Coker: Champ Douglas Lima is 'the best welterweight in the world right now'
  • MMAFighting.com : Ben Nguyen had the whole flyweight division on his mind when he took out Tim Elliott
  • MMA Junkie : At long last, Wanderlei Silva and Chael Sonnen see rivalry come to a head at Bellator NYC
  • MMA Weekly : Kevin Lee on Michael Chiesa: We Clash in Every Way, Shape and Style
  • MMAFighting.com : Leslie Smith gets new opponent at UFC Fight Night 113 with Lina Lansberg injured
  • MMAFighting.com : Conor McGregor’s manager: Lorenzo Fertitta ‘very instrumental’ in Floyd Mayweather deal
  • MMA Junkie : Spider-Man who? For Bellator 180's Neiman Gracie, the superheroes came from his own family
  • MMAFighting.com : Watch The MMA Beat live today
  • MMAFighting.com : Morning Report: Cris Cyborg on Germaine de Randamie: She never wanted to fight me
  • MMA Junkie : Victory FC 58 features Dakota Cochrane vs. Maki Pitolo on July 22
  • MMA Junkie : Video: Watch today's Bellator NYC press conference on MMAjunkie at 11 a.m. ET