Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Event Results

Gimme Five Tuesday, August 03, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Kim
Gimme Five Saturday, July 31, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Cho
Gimme Five Saturday, July 17, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Bang vs. Oh
Gimme Five Saturday, July 10, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Song
Gladiator FC - Day 2 Sunday, June 27, 2004
Kr South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Silva vs. Horn
Gladiator FC - Day 1 Saturday, June 26, 2004
Kr South Korea South Korea Region
Spirit MC 4 Saturday, June 12, 2004
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Na vs. Lee
Gimme Five Friday, June 11, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Park vs. Heo
Gimme Five Saturday, June 05, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Kim
Spirit MC 3 Saturday, April 10, 2004
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Lee vs. Choi
NeoFight 3 Saturday, March 20, 2004
Kr Millenium Hall South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Title Fight Choi vs. Kuhara
Gimme Five Friday, March 12, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Min Lee vs. Son
Gimme Five Saturday, March 06, 2004
Kr Gimme Five Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Min Lee vs. Park
Spirit MC Interleague 1 Saturday, February 07, 2004
Kr KBS 88 Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Kang vs. Kim
KPW 5 Sunday, December 21, 2003
Kr Korea, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Kim vs. Jung
NeoFight 2 Saturday, December 20, 2003
Kr Jangchun Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Title Fight Okuda vs. Hong
WXF 2003 X-Impact World Championships Wednesday, December 03, 2003
Kr Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Shevchenko vs. Kim
Spirit MC 2 Part 4 Saturday, October 11, 2003
Kr Jamshil Indoor Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Title Fight Lee vs. Kim
Spirit MC 2 Part 3 Saturday, September 06, 2003
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Lee vs. Jang
NeoFight 1 Saturday, August 30, 2003
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Park vs. Sheeley
Spirit MC 2 Part 2 Sunday, August 17, 2003
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Cho vs. Lee
Spirit MC 2 Part 1 Saturday, August 16, 2003
Kr Jangchung Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Eom vs. Lee
Spirit MC 1 Part 3 Saturday, April 26, 2003
Kr Seoul Student Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Lee vs. Lee
Spirit MC 1 Part 2 Sunday, March 30, 2003
Kr Seoul Student Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Event Lee vs. Choi
Spirit MC 1 Part 1 Saturday, March 29, 2003
Kr Jamsil Student Gymnasium Seoul, South Korea South Korea Region
Main Card Choi vs. Lee

Event Results

  • MMA Junkie : Why James Vick is picking Khabib Nurmagomedov to beat Tony Ferguson for UFC title
  • MMAFighting.com : Derrick Lewis says he has fracture in hand following UFC Austin victory over Marcin Tybura
  • MMA Weekly : Derrick Lewis Confirms Broken Hand with Painful Video
  • MMA Weekly : Ronda Rousey and Her Mother Will Receive Belt Promotions During Hall of Fame Induction
  • MMAFighting.com : Mike Perry explains why jail was the ‘best and worst experience of my life’
  • MMA Junkie : Khabib Nurmagomedov's manager: Why UFC 223's confusing title stakes actually make sense
  • MMA Weekly : Vitor Belfort’s Retirement Bout vs. Lyoto Machida Official for UFC 224
  • MMA Junkie : Daily Debate: Is Nate Diaz good for MMA and the UFC?
  • MMA Weekly : UFC on FOX 28 Bout Canceled Over Weight Cutting Issue
  • MMAFighting.com : Gilbert Burns vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier scratched from UFC on FOX 28
  • MMA Junkie : Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Joe Warren and Emily Ducote
  • MMA Junkie : Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2626 with Carla Esparza, Stevie Ray and Ali Abdelaziz
  • MMAFighting.com : Fortunes changed for five at UFC Austin
  • MMA Junkie : UFC on FOX 28 co-main-event breakdown: Is Jessica Andrade's pressure too much for Tecia Torres?
  • MMA Junkie : Gilbert Burns vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier pulled from UFC on FOX 28 in Orlando
  • MMA Junkie : Video: Watch UFC-Orlando headliner Jeremy Stephens' 2011 knockout of Marcus Davis
  • MMAFighting.com : Session: Angela Hill
  • MMAFighting.com : Video: Session: Angela Hill
  • MMA Junkie : UFC on FOX 28 pre-event facts: Jessica Andrade is UFC's most active female fighter
  • MMAFighting.com : Live chat with MMA Fighting now