Ajax loader

The Tapology

FightCenter

Upcoming Events

SWAT! 161
Sunday, July 09, 12:00 AM ET
GEN Sports Palace
Jp Tokyo, Japan
PRE-STAGE 83
Sunday, July 09, 12:00 AM ET
GEN Sports Palace
Jp Tokyo, Japan
HEAT 40
Saturday, July 15, 2:00 AM ET
Nagoya Congress Center Event Hall
Jp Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, July 23, 12:00 AM ET
Korakuen Hall
Jp Tokyo, Japan
RIZIN 2017 in Saitama
Sunday, July 30, 12:00 AM ET
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan
GRACHAN 31
Sunday, August 13, 12:00 AM ET
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 289
Sunday, August 20, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto Border: Season 9 - Second
Saturday, September 02, 11:30 PM ET
Hirano Community Plaza
Jp Osaka, Japan
SWAT! 162
Sunday, September 10, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, September 10, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
ZST 57
Sunday, September 10, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 290
Sunday, September 17, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Road FC 47
Saturday, September 30, 3:00 AM ET
Ariake Colosseum
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 291
Sunday, October 08, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
GRACHAN 32
Sunday, October 15, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, October 15, 12:00 AM ET
Maihama Amphitheater
Jp Urayasu, Chiba, Japan
Pancrase 292
Sunday, November 12, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, November 19, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
ZST 58
Saturday, November 25, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
SWAT! 163
Saturday, November 25, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto Force 08
Sunday, December 03, 12:00 AM ET
Takamatsu Symbol Tower
Jp Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan
GRACHAN
Sunday, December 10, 12:00 AM ET
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Pancrase 293
Sunday, December 10, 12:00 AM ET
Differ Ariake
Jp Tokyo, Japan
Shooto
Sunday, December 17, 12:00 AM ET
Shinjuku FACE
Jp Tokyo, Japan
RIZIN Fighting World Grand Prix 2017
Friday, December 29, 12:00 AM ET
Saitama Super Arena
Jp Saitama, Japan

Upcoming Events

  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley: McGregor vs. Mayweather Great for Combat Sports
  • MMA Weekly : UFC Fight Night 113: Las Vegas Fight Card
  • MMA Weekly : Tyron Woodley Thinks Georges St-Pierre Won’t Fight, Calls Out Michael Bisping
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Chael Sonnen
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Dillon Danis
  • MMAFighting.com : Ross Pearson vs. Dan Hooker added to UFC Fight Night 110 in New Zealand
  • MMA Weekly : Marcos Bonilla’s Confidence is Running High Ahead of Combate Americas 12
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Scott Coker
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Tonya Evinger
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - King Mo Lawal
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marlon Moraes
  • MMAFighting.com : The MMA Hour - 374 - Marc Diakiese
  • MMAFighting.com : Clay Guida vs. Erik Koch added to UFC Fight Night 112 in Oklahoma City
  • MMA Weekly : Emmanuel Sanchez: My Will and Aggression Will Be Too Much for Marcos Galvao
  • MMA Weekly : Anthony Johnson’s Hands Do the Talking (video)
  • MMA Weekly : Conor McGregor Pays Nevada Fine; Floyd Mayweather Bout One Step Closer
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC’s Matheus Nicolau gets one-year suspension from USADA after testing positive for anastrozole
  • MMA Weekly : Matheus Nicolau Latest UFC Fighter Suspended Under Anti-Doping Policy
  • MMAFighting.com : UFC 211 official poster revealed
  • MMAFighting.com : ‘Rampage’ Jackson clarifies comments about regretting ever starting MMA